Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire rope cutter

Wire rope cutter
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Cutting course rope wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:47:53
Purchase for the cutting of course rope wire. I was able to cut comfortably without troubling. The cut is also beautiful, there is no worry of injury.
This review is about item#33124025.
Used for cutting stainless steel wire of diameter 2.6 mm (# 12)
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 11:19:44
Although cutting work was OK, I felt that the handle lock device was somewhat difficult to use.
This review is about item#33124025.
For on-site use
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:38:43
The sharpness is perfect. It's great if the price is cheaper a little more ,,,
This review is about item#33124025.
Cutting of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 21:56:39
The covered wire with the copper wire broke easily. There seems to be no concern that the blade will be chipped.
This review is about item#33124025.
Used for cutting small stainless steel wire rope
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:52:17
Very useful as it crumbles. I would appreciate it if you could tell me how to maintain it in case it gets out of stock.
This review is about item#33124025.
I use it for a wild boar.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:10:24
The cut after excellence of sharpness is also beautiful.
This review is about item#33124025.
Cut the wire
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 18:10:51
I bought it because it was written on the product page if it could cut up to 6 mm wire, but it was written on the back of the package as it was cutting capability up to 5 mm as it arrived. I am very disappointed. Because it is a product of Mr. Fujiya, I think that there is no mistake in experience, but I am in the midst of wondering if I should confront 6 mm wire.
This review is about item#33124025.
Bicycle wire cable
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 08:15:01
Both inner and outer spaspa was out. I also bought things (\ 5,000 - weak) which I sell as a bicycle special tool, but honesty I am out of here. I will buy it again because it is cheap as it becomes exhausted.
This review is about item#33124025.
Cutting wire and wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-23 15:30:02
As I thought, maide in japan cut surface is beautiful. Do you think that replacement teeth are supposed to be constructed but can be replaced? What is the price of replacement teeth?
This review is about item#33124025.
Cut wire of wire splice and cut wire cable
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 18:13:05
Very sharp. It is more than I thought. Despite the desire, I think that it was better if a cover for rust prevention and dustproof of the cutting edge was attached.
This review is about item#33124025.
0.81 - 3.0 mm wire cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-16 16:10:16
I sometimes have opportunities to cut 0.81 - 3.0 mm wire, so I bought it. It is truly a first-rate item. Since the cut portion is not frayed, it easily entered into the sleeve. Fuji arrow wire cutter, recommended.
This review is about item#33124025.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire rope cutter
Professional Cable Cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Cable cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire Cutter
Wire Cutter
Rebar Wire Cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire Rope Cutter
6mm Wire Cutter [190mm]
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire Cutter
Large Wire Rope Cutter phi 8 - phi 12mm
Wire Cable Spoke Cutter