Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Replacement Repair Cord

Replacement Repair Cord
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 16:31:56
I tried to replace it because Boh s Thunder's code is too hard to use, but it became supple even more in winter.
This review is about item#33126317.
For overseas polisher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 19:58:51
I made an inquiry before purchasing, but unfortunately I did not get a satisfying answer. Although I examined it for a long time, I bought it with my own responsibility at a self-responsibility without finding a solution. As a result of replacing, I felt I was worried. No problems at all! I was worried a lot before purchase, but it seems to be stupid. In addition, I was surprised by the flexibility of the code. If there is so much softness, since there will be no habit of storing at all, I think that it is really easy when used. In this case I regret that it was good to have the length 5M. In addition, the speed corresponding to more than the item "order & shipping & arrival" is God correspondence, full of surprises & pleasures & appreciation! Great!
This review is about item#33126326.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:38:42
I felt the code was soft and very easy to handle. I would like to purchase it at the next repair.
This review is about item#33126301.
Purchase for replacement of power supply cable of Comp raser
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 22:16:14
I used it as standard because the power supply cable was hard and it was not easy to handle, so I replaced it. It was soft, and the handling was very good, I was satisfied.
This review is about item#33126326.
For repairing equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 10:53:05
It is unlikely that the replacement code is included as a part, but it is better to be a little thinner.
This review is about item#33126301.
Japanese products
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 22:52:03
I attached it to the drill of an American porter old porta cable. Made in Japan is soft and lasts long and feels light when using tools. I think that the electric cord is soft behind the hand to make the burden on the neck light. The copper wire inside is also scrutinized and it is difficult to use it and it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#33126335.
Grinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:45:26
I think the price is also cheap, very good product! It may be softer than genuine!
This review is about item#33126301.
For repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:24:50
The cord included a ground wire, it was very soft though it was 3 cores. Also, I think that the crimp terminal is on the opposite side of the cord receptacle and it is not cut off.
This review is about item#33126326.
Chord exchange of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 19:31:03
The code of Hitachi grinder has expired and it has been exchanged here. It is soft and better than genuine.
This review is about item#33126301.
As repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:58:31
It is used as repair of tools. Although there is no problem in particular, crimp terminal is necessary separately because it becomes sleeve connection with some electric tools.
This review is about item#33126326.
Maintenance of power tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 17:00:17
I got it because it was cheap. Thank you very much. Goods are also satisfactory. I would like to purchase other products as well. Thanking you in advance.
This review is about item#33126301.
Vacuum pump power cord
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 08:42:11
I think that it is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#33126301.
Power cord of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 18:02:56
It is soft and easy to use feeling. I think that it is good if there are 3 plug type plug plug type and heavy user oil resistant specification etc
This review is about item#33126301.
Replacement code of "Maruko" used for woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 07:32:50
Although the main body itself is "Makita", the repair replacement code was able to fully correspond with the product of "Masakazu Electric Works". I think that it was good.
This review is about item#33126317.
Replacement code of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 14:13:23
It is soft and easy to use even in winter. I think that it is good for two cores.
This review is about item#33126317.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 21:17:56
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#33126301.
Used for electric grinder
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 17:18:30
I think that the material is soft and also moderate and very good. It is good to choose the length as desired.
This review is about item#33126301.
Exchange Thunder's power cord
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 18:38:55
The coating is also thick, soft and nice
This review is about item#33126326.
For power supply of order-received products
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 23:02:53
Although the end is treated as a round terminal, since it has no insulation cap, it is replaced and used. Although it is a repair replacement code, it is used for another device. I am pleased that the wire section is soft.
This review is about item#33126326.
Power tool cord exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 18:21:11
Initial tool Incidental power cord is firmer than power cord
This review is about item#33126301.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AC Power Cord
Power Cord 3m, Gray
15A Extension Cord
Male plug extension cord
Extension Cord
Power plug cord
AC Power Cord
Power Cord 3-Pin