Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Triple Outlet Adapter

Triple Outlet Adapter
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Expansion of outlet on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:21:59
Since the expansion mouth can take it to the floor, it will not fall off the wall outlet and the length is also appropriate so it will not be enough to wrap it on the floor. Very suitable for perfection.
This review is about item#33126353.
Vehicle battery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:41:36
The code is soft and easy to handle! I think that it is very convenient because it has durability.
This review is about item#33126362.
Used items in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 10:29:16
Because the inside of the warehouse is dark, this color is good and durable point The bargain price and usability are very good products.
This review is about item#33126362.
When cleaning the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 17:44:21
I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#33126362.
Extension outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 15:08:26
It is soft and easy to put together, easy to use. Even if it is easy, this is enough for me.
Working in the barn
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 21:39:13
When I built a barn, I did not think about various work but when I thought about it, when I thought about what to buy, I found it and it is convenient for my house to purchase
This review is about item#33126353.
Work in the factory. It is mainly used for grinder work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 15:20:26
I do not know the durability yet, but for now it is good.
This review is about item#33126362.
Distribution of drums and taps
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 09:29:11
It will be the same, but the insertion of the three females is too hard. I am sorry that I will sell OK with this. I doubt whether you are really checking in and out. I would like you to buy only those who think that you do not mind.
This review is about item#33126353.
Used to extend the electric tool
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-26 00:46:21
Both of the three females are fairly hard. I can enter until about 5 mm, but after that I have to put a lot of strength into it. It may be loose if you use it, but is it normal that it is a little loose?
This review is about item#33126362.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pro 200 Leaf Cutting Shears
Lock Extension Cord Cross
Electric Works 3-month opening short multi-tap
Lightweight one hand trimming scissors with guard
Extension Cord
Cross short tap (with lamp)
Extension Cord
3m extension cord
Triple Outlet Adapter
Straight short tap
Cross short tap
Ultra Soft Extension Cord