Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PP tube joint

PP tube joint
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 18:20:02
Purchase to convert kerosene pump pipe diameter I tried to substitute seal tape or vinyl tape but it did not become usable by air chewing I did not put it in the home center, but I had a hard time finding it, but I resolved the air bite It seems to be variously used, but ... do you need ten as well?
This review is about item#33155455.
Tube connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:09:36
It is useful when connecting different size tubes.
This review is about item#33155351.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 11:37:08
Combined with oil pump, convenient for ATF exchange
This review is about item#33155455.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:14:39
It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#33155455.
Connection of vinyl tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 17:28:47
It is convenient for connection of different diameter tube.
This review is about item#33155403.
For assembly of laboratory instruments
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 12:05:59
Since the inner diameter of the conforming tube was 5 mm ~, it was ordered, but even the smaller one of the joints can not be used because the outer diameter is 6 mm or more.
This review is about item#33155455.
Bifurcation of CO 2 gas
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 14:19:11
I want a tube that is comfortable to use with carbon dioxide! It is!
This review is about item#33155385.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 23:05:29
Since it is a chemical resistant product, it is convenient to use a hose connection of a vehicle
This review is about item#33155351.
Vehicle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 20:32:07
Applicable tube inner diameter range was wide so it was very easy to use. It is useful for gasoline etc. because the material is PP.
This review is about item#33155412.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Pp Tube Connector
Mini Luer Fitting
TPX Tube Joint
PP tube connector taper
Tube Connector
PP tube connector
Connector Chokukatachi
Tubing Connector
PP Tube Connector
Tube I type joint
PP Tube Connectors
Connector Type I