Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Clamp,SUS301

Mini Clamp,SUS301
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Used around the water of the pleasure boat
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:29:12
Because we are piping around, we use a lot. Sometimes the band is SUS but the threaded part is iron-plated parts sometimes, but this product is ALL SUS so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#33158002.
Fuel pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 23:53:43
I think that it is somewhat big, but it also fits a 6 mm pipe.
This review is about item#33157993.
Fix hose to bamboo shoot
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:23:33
Because it is stainless steel, it is good to say that hands do not get dirty even if oil is removed with detergent without rusting. If it is a little easier to say,
This review is about item#33157993.
Fastening of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 21:04:57
It is considerably cheaper than TRIDON made, and the hardness thickness of the band part is moderate. I think that this one is user-friendly.
This review is about item#33157993.
Use with air raider's hose band
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:08:01
There is no change with the current product, but the price is high so I will not see it
This review is about item#33157993.
Connection with a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 18:32:36
This price includes screws and high quality of all stainless steel. It is suitable for rusty environment.
This review is about item#33158002.
Expansion of air hose piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 20:38:55
Although it is used for caulking of painted air hose which takes outdoor, it is stain, so it does not corrode ◎, durability, installation property, no problem.
This review is about item#33157993.
Gas pipe connection
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:10:06
There was no big problem, but it was good if the tightening head was 7 mm.
This review is about item#33158002.
Caulking for silicone tubing
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 19:56:09
I could use it without problems. If the size is a bit more ... ... However, it is regrettable that the delivery date was taken with this product.
This review is about item#33158002.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Clamp Hs Type
Hose Clip SS
All Stainless Band 5365
Hose Clips SUS
Hose Clamp Mh Type
Mini Clamps
Strong Machine Band A
Steel Hose Clamp
Wire Hose Clamp
Hose Band
Fence tool baby chart