Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bar Thermometer

Bar Thermometer
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Engine cooling water temperature and the air-conditioned air outlet temperature measured in the car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 19:02:28
Even though the price is cheap, the letters are large and the scale is easy to read. Also, red liquids are nice.
This review is about item#33192661.
Science experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:30:17
I bought it for experiments for children. Especially, it was easy to use without error.
This review is about item#33192661.
Used for measurement of water, battery liquid, etc. in facility management work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 14:56:47
We will satisfy the immediate payment system with the product composition that satisfies both price and delivery time and expects future temperature range including -10 ℃ ~.
This review is about item#33192677.
For business
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 23:52:29
Although the horizontal reading display is sold to the DAY shop in the neighborhood, there is sale at the low price for the product of the browse reading on the selling item of Monotaro, which is very helpful for us,
This review is about item#33192661.
Temperature control of blur
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 22:38:35
I could not find it at home center and I was looking for it. I purchased two books including spare.
This review is about item#33192661.
Water temperature measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 17:15:42
It is easy to see by water temperature measurement, it is cheap so it will be damaged well and it is easy to replace.
This review is about item#33192677.
Air temperature / water temperature measurement
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:28:31
I bought two, but it seems like they are not right because they are different by about 0.5 degrees. I am within the range of error, but disappointed again.
This review is about item#33192677.
Used for wax temperature adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 10:45:23
Previously we used a temperature thermometer from 0 to 200 ° C for other companies' products, but this product has a wide memory width so it is very easy to see and increases accuracy.
This review is about item#33192695.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bar Thermometer
Metal Casing
Simple Thermometer, Stick Type
Simple Thermometer, Short Type
Fluorine Resin Coating Thermometer
Standard Thermometer, Rod Type
Rod Shaped Thermometer
Rod-shaped Thermometer Case
Glass Thermometer
Mercury Thermometer
Mercury Rod Shaped Thermometer
Bar Thermometer
Rod Shaped Thermometer
Portable Thermometer
Alcohol Bar Shaped Thermometer
Mercury Bar Thermometer