Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Sample

Sample
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Sandbag stand. Garbage in when picking up garbage on the road.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 18:25:13
Set the sandbag in the inside, use it as a sandbag stand with the mouth folded back. If you put a lot of soil, it's heavy, I'm worried about the strength of the handle part.
This review is about item#33226891.
Storage of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:01:17
It is robust and does not deform the lid like other products.
This review is about item#33226882.
Used for cosmetic manufacturing process.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:15:21
Light and durable, easy to wash. There is a feeling of cleanliness, so it's safe to see the contents from the outside.
This review is about item#37174785.
Gravel measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 17:17:39
I am concerned about the unexpected shock because the material is harder than the used item.
This review is about item#37174785.
Sludge temporary storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 16:48:24
I bought the main body and lid, I bought sludge and bought it sideways, but I saw it for several hours, but there was no leak from the container
This review is about item#37174785.
Storage of remaining fertilizer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:27:13
It was used to store the remaining fertilizer. The sealing of the lid (sold separately, but ...) is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#37174785.
For collecting electric tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:57:20
You should also prepare items that you set up for sale with a lid. Without a lid, there seems to be almost no need to purchase this product for the first time. There is no problem in the product itself.
This review is about item#37174785.
Even putting down vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 20:32:37
I thought it was a little bit smaller than I thought so I'm happy if you let me make it a little larger (* ^ o ^ *)
This review is about item#33226882.
For grain preservation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 08:03:59
It was an imaginable product, so there was nothing I wanted better. Since the lid is sold separately at the time of purchase I was wondering whether a suitable lid would arrive until the product got lost, so I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#37174785.
Liquid storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 16:08:14
Making is solid. I am satisfied because the lid is also tight.
This review is about item#37174785.
Immersion of fruit liquor
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 19:11:36
It is lighter than using a glass bottle, and when not in use it is useful because it does not take up space that can be stacked.
This review is about item#37174785.
For raw material storage
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:12:38
I thought that the lid was on and purchased. The product is solidly made and satisfied, but I think that you want to display that the lid is sold separately so that it is more noticeable.
This review is about item#37174785.
Ceramic art glazes
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 21:04:35
Just put a good amount, it is satisfactory to seal it.
This review is about item#33226882.
Storage of soil samples
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 08:10:18
It is very good because it has high sealability and durability.
This review is about item#37174785.
Preservation of powder
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 15:18:59
Purchased to save powder. Since I purchased a 6.1 liter capacity, I do not think there is any problem if piled up, but as the material is soft a little, checking may be necessary if you overlap large capacity items.
This review is about item#33226882.
Glaze pottery of pottery
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:33:10
I'm putting a pottery glaze. It's tough and it's okay to use a mixer! It was a safe balance even when repeated. 20L is easy to use but it's too heavy to move.
This review is about item#37174785.
Transport of food soaked in water
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 22:09:35
I purchased it with a set with a lid and a mistake. I can not see the upper part of the picture well. I want you to specify it as the main body only in the product name. Since I need a shipping cost, I would like to order next time.
This review is about item#33226882.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
Hdpe Closed Tank
Bucket with Scale, HDPE
Individual Pail Cans 18L
Lid for sample
Round pail
Steel 20L Open Pail Can
Pail