Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Vacuum Sealer For Plastic Bag

Vacuum Sealer For Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Parts packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 01:14:49
As a vacuum bag, it is fairly thin, but I think that there is no problem with quality. The difficulty is that fewer size selections are made.
This review is about item#33430336.
Dog's snack package
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:27:39
Nylon is soft and can not bear the hardness of the product The pinhole opens
This review is about item#33430336.
Enclosing items
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:17:04
Thickness is a little thin feeling, but enough to withstand practical use. Anyway, the price is cheap and it is saved. I would like to order from now as well.
This review is about item#33430363.
Used as a bag of boiled bamboo shoots
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 18:42:24
As a vacuum pack, ingenuity is necessary, I think that the thickness of the bag is slightly thin.
This review is about item#33430363.
Vacuum pack fish dried fish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:47:43
I use fish dried fish in a vacuum pack. The price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#33430363.
Low temperature vacuum cooking
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 20:00:49
Because the thickness of the film was insufficient, I could not withstand the heat of the vacuum pack and it was completely torn
This review is about item#33430354.
For sending a ticket
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:35:13
I searched from the size and reached this bag. Purchased on A5 size envelope to send a ticket in a plastic bag and send it. Vacuum is unnecessary for your use and it is sealed with a normal sealer. But 0.05 mm is thin, crimp part hits the hello hello with heat. I felt that we still needed 0.1 mm. Because it is a special usage method to the last.
This review is about item#33430354.
Used for vacuum sealer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 20:50:49
With stable quality, you can buy without hesitation!
This review is about item#33430354.
Mainly for food preservation
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 09:24:18
It is too thin for vacuum pack. Because it is thin and soft, it clings to the suction port and clogs up, it may not become a vacuum.
This review is about item#33430336.
Individual packaging of goods
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 19:29:04
It can not be sucked unless it is a type of machine with a suction nozzle. Because the price is cheap, I think that it can be used conveniently as a somewhat thick pouch.
This review is about item#33430336.
Preservation of food.
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:59:31
Although the price is cheap, it is thin, it is easy to get razed. Attention is required for packing hard objects.
This review is about item#33430354.
For sale and preservation of dried vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 13:55:33
The price was also inexpensive and was ideal for storing powder dried vegetables
This review is about item#33430336.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dedicated Bag,Magic Bag
Magic Standard Vacuum Bags
Roll For Vacuum Sealer Bags
Clean Gas Barrier Bag
Poly Bags
Vacuum Sealer Economy
Magic cut straight SX
Nylon P Nylon Type
Unicon LS-72
Nylon Plastic Bag
Nylon poly new L type
Barrier OP X type
Barrier OP Y type
Nylon poly-S type
Vacuum Bag
Vacuum-Packer,