Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Red Rubber Plug

Red Rubber Plug
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Elementary School · Crafts · Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 15:24:00
Standards are unified, and it is suitable as a part of the work.
This review is about item#33462256.
Plumbing of the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:08:05
I ordered one, but this one has been delivered in only one packing I was excited.
This review is about item#33462143.
I wanted to close the pipe which I no longer use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:34:51
With a little elasticity I was able to successfully close the pipe hole.
This review is about item#33462703.
Fishing rod cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:38:19
Purchase because the cap of a mountain stream fishing rod has been lost. It was nice to be here.
This review is about item#33462414.
Snowball
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:12:12
It is easy to use because it is slightly soft. It might be even better if you have the number of colors increased.
This review is about item#33462256.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:15:03
There is no need to investigate which shop handles it, and we deal with various things very much and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#33462633.
Togo Shonen Girl Science Club · Annual classroom water rocket work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:47:50
It is still a prototype of the water rocket / trial. Although it is compared with silicone rubber, it seems that there is no problem even with red rubber for now. Silicone rubber seems to be better for water rocket, but because there is adhesion, this time I made it to red rubber. I would like to have more than 30 members in the classroom in September.
This review is about item#33463123.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:00
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#33462484.
Used as a pipe stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:37:25
It is perfect for pipes and it does not leak water. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33462861.
Bottle of a motorcycle tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:34:41
Because it is rich in size, measure it exactly and buy it. I could purchase just size in one shot. Enhanced sealability of tank cleaning, bombing when removing rubber stopper? Please be careful.
This review is about item#33462676.
Hydroponic culture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:14:15
I am using it for opening and closing the hole opened in the planter when hydroponic cultivation. If you leave a hole circularly and cleanly, there is no particular leakage even in the hole at the bottom.
This review is about item#33462895.
To close the hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:40:04
Purchased for use to block holes. At the same time, I also bought some silicone rubber items, but this one was a bit softer, so this one was suitable for my use.
This review is about item#33462895.
Pipe plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:27:12
Anyway it is cheap and rich in product lineup. It is easier to use because it is softer than black.
This review is about item#33462441.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 12:59:10
I used it for rust removal of the tank. I could tightly plug the fuel filler port with a feeling softer than black rubber. Cheap and rich in size was also good.
This review is about item#33462676.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:33:35
no problem
This review is about item#33462563.
Container cork
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 14:51:41
It is a bit harder than I thought.
This review is about item#33462143.
plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 15:03:24
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33462256.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:58:41
I think it's good.
This review is about item#33462371.
Lid when cleaning chamber
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 00:25:24
There is a lid of a good size exactly useful. The price is reasonable, so I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#33462371.
Plug closure
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 22:32:49
MonotaRO saves a lot of assortment. I found a rubber stopper of the size I was looking for.
This review is about item#33462143.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Silicon Plug
Long Neoprene Stopper
Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Stopper
Viton plug
Red rubber stopper
Rubber Stopper
Plug Viton