Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cork Polar

Cork Polar
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Drilling of silicone plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 13:20:00
Even with a silicone stopper with large elasticity it was easy to open. Easy to use with extruded stick.
Creating an adsorbent tube
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:41:20
It is used for creating an insect tube. There are a few tricks to make a beautiful hole in the cork, so buying some cork and practicing it might be better. I am satisfied with the performance of the product.
This review is about item#33466921.
Drilling cork
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 04:44:53
I am saved because I can open a hole quickly
This review is about item#33466894.
Making a lid on the gourd seed hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:09:29
Outside diameter and inside diameter are displayed, which is very easy to use.
This review is about item#33467025.
Drilling of rubber
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:49:16
It is very easy to use. I used it for drilling (5 mm) of rubber sheet Easy to open hole, but it is dirty after cutting It does not go out like punching (I am skill short)
This review is about item#33467025.
Drilling of silicone rubber stoppers
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:23:24
The cutting of the blade was also good, and I could easily pierce the hole cleanly. It was also available for drilling of resin
This review is about item#33467025.
Punching
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 15:44:27
It is a crappy making, so it may be a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#33466894.
Drilling of silicone plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 13:53:00
When you need a hole of 12 mm diameter, it is better to leave it at 11.5 mm, there seems to be no leak
This review is about item#33467025.
hobby
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 17:31:09
I used it for a rubber stopper. Although it can not be helped in terms of structure, it was impossible to extrude the cut product. I hope that it will be sharper a little more. However, we are satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#33466991.
Drilling of silicone plug
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 15:27:34
It is pleasing to drill smoothly.
This review is about item#33467025.
To let the glass tube pass through the silicone rubber stopper
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 15:40:30
It is very easy to use as it allows for smooth boring. In future, I would like to purchase a small diameter.
This review is about item#33467025.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Red Rubber Plug
Silicon Plug
Rubber Stopper
Cork Borer
Silicone Plug with Hole
Cork Borer
Speed Cork Baller 12-Piece Set
Cork Borer
Adapters, vacuum take-off type, Joint
Adapters, tip SPC Joint
Round-Bottomed Flask