Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench

Torque Wrench
Sales Price: 149.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 07:46:40
I bought the same thing last time and used it. I think that the price and performance aspect is good, but I think that it is a medium gear, but suddenly it becomes inoperable and becomes troubled. I want you to strengthen the gear.
This review is about item#33946735.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:28:03
Because it is manufactured by TONE, it can be trusted, but I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#33946735.
Car Wheel Tightening Operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:50:09
It is safe to use because it also comes with a calibration certificate with a reliable wrench indeed.
This review is about item#33946735.
Tire detaching
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:49:26
I think the torque is accurate. Easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#33946735.
Wheel desorption
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 19:00:30
Very easy to use, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#33946735.
For masturbation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 18:34:46
It seems to be used for a long time with peace of mind
This review is about item#33946735.
When changing the tire of a car
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 10:56:30
I have purchased twice so far, but I do not have half a year for the first time. The second time I had less than two years but it became useless due to internal damage. It is not a thing that should be sold as a product with such a defective item even if it sets it to the prescribed torque on an ordinary passenger car and does not apply an extra load. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#33946735.
Automobile repair in general
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-01 15:22:34
The frequency of use was about 1 machine per day, but it broke in a few months after purchasing. I requested the manufacturer to correspond via a monotaro but was to pay for repair. I purchased thought that the goods are good if I buy something of famous manufacturers to some extent, but it was not so. The disposition of the manufacturer was disappointing with cold weather.
This review is about item#33946735.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 13:40:00
Essential items for those who want to exchange driving tires or exchange tires by themselves. Making is robust and solid. Memory setting is also so so. Because it is longer and heavier than I thought it was originally for the wheel of a car, I do not need much power to tighten.
This review is about item#33946735.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Presetting shape torque wrench (direct set type)
Canon preset type torque wrench
Preset Type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench DTP
Torque Wrench NTP
Pre-set type torque wrench (direct set-and-hold type)
Motor sports for torque wrench
Preset Type Torque Wrench