Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V

Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:36:20
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#34555893.
Additional mini meter lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 12:36:44
Although it is a special size, it was handled and it was instant delivery with stock. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34556182.
I used it for meter indicator light of heavy equipment relation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:20:56
This hand was very troublesome to find the same kind of things. It was the end of bringing something that would not fit if the parts store had the same and also ordered. It was very helpful to be found this time. I hope the prices go down a little more if possible, but ...
This review is about item#34556182.
Maintenance of customer vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 19:54:52
It's cheap. I bought it all together.
This review is about item#34555857.
Used for work and work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 08:58:31
It is completely usable without genuine products.
This review is about item#34555911.
Meter panel on sphere
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 20:10:46
The price is cheap, delivery is also fast! It is!
This review is about item#34556182.
Automotive panel lighting
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 23:23:28
I exchanged everything brighter than genuine.
This review is about item#34555902.
For taxi
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:10:01
Purchased cheaply, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34556121.
For tachometer for truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 17:44:44
Response is early and I am saved. Cost was able to be reduced from the time when purchasing the same thing from the parts store in the product as a maker item.
This review is about item#34556182.
Automobile lighting repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 15:28:32
It is a repeat. Since the bulb runs out frequently as years go by, it is indispensable. It is saved because other sizes are OK as you change the feet.
This review is about item#34555902.
Light switch lighting change
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 19:02:08
Illumination of the fog light switch has expired, where you were looking for, found in your catalog! I asked for it immediately. Of course, because it is made by the manufacturer, there is no problem on quality at all, it lights steadily.
This review is about item#34555875.
Vehicle inspection / maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 13:36:11
Since it is used for the P range of Lankel Prado, there is no problem and the price is very cheap so at the time of inspection, we exchanged it to your Prado for service.
This review is about item#34555893.
Parts in car's electrical switch
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 18:23:56
This part was hard to obtain easily, it was easily obtained with MONOTARO, and honestly, I was very thankful.
This review is about item#34555911.
Replacement of light bulb of meter etc
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 20:02:26
It is very helpful for me because it is not readily available at other stores. It's made of Stanley so you can use it of course without problems.
This review is about item#34555857.
Used to replace the light bulb mounted on the switch etc of the vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 17:05:18
Can be used safely with manufacturer products. If you replace the related valves of lighting, you will be glad and refreshing to customers as well.
This review is about item#34555927.
Used as an alternative to genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-10 12:13:00
It does not become a perfect substitute because the position of the contact is different, but it is useful as an alternative as it can barely make contact with the contact. Above all, genuine is very appreciated because the actual selling price is 10 times different.
This review is about item#34556182.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Miniature Light Bulb Color Cap
Wedge Base Socket
Miniature Lamps 24/28V
Bulb Cap, Colored
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Miniature Lamps 24V
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Mourning postcard
(39794) Relay