Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Cable

Brake Cable
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:25:53
It is possible to specify without problem as well as genuine. The price is also cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#34557932.
For restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 09:37:01
Used for old car maintenance (parking brake boost) instead of original use. It is handy because it is a general-purpose item.
This review is about item#34558133.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 18:31:56
As genuine and unchanged use, the price is a little cheap so we will buy parts from this manufacturer. I trust, so I will continue to buy it in the future.
This review is about item#34557695.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 07:05:26
It replaced immediately. Both performance and price are satisfied.
This review is about item#34557625.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 12:33:56
It is a feeling of wearing that does not change anything with genuine! Because it is cheap and early, we plan to purchase additional cables in addition!
This review is about item#34557713.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 20:32:29
It was nice to respond quickly. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#34558745.
When maintaining the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 10:22:57
I got it at a low price and I am very satisfied. I would like to look at durability from now.
This review is about item#34557747.
I tried using it for DJ-R front brake wire
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 21:33:38
I ordered the length before ordering, but because I answered that it was 128 cm in length, I ordered, but the thing that I actually received was 125 cm. Since the genuine product was 125 cm, it became less than 5 cm, so genuine items could be attached by passing under the bottle through the place to pass over the bolt under the light. Because I feel that the wire is considerably stretched because I am dissatisfied, I made it to star 2. * For reference, wire total length is 125 cm, cable outer length is 115 cm.
This review is about item#34557625.
When replacing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 14:09:48
The length was just right and it was pretty soft so I could wire it comfortably.
This review is about item#34557774.
I used it for Cub 90.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:03:50
I decided to replace the cable itself because it freezes when it becomes below freezing point. Result It ceased to be frozen and became comfortable. .
This review is about item#34557905.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:47:04
This manufacturer is very safe with genuine equivalent parts. The price is also cheap and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#34557905.
I bought it with a brake lever.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:48:14
I bought it with brake lever and brake shoe. All NTB products so good compatibility and outstanding operation I like it.
This review is about item#34558885.
Due to internal rust of the brake wire, it was replaced with the same product due to malfunction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:19:02
NTB is reliable because it is a standard parts maker of a motorcycle repair shop.
This review is about item#34557634.
Cable exchange of little cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:53:59
I fixed it because I did not come back and returned. Although it is not genuine but a compatible item, there is no particular complaint like that without problems.
This review is about item#34558334.
In 80S turnip
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 22:56:58
Although it looks well, it does not have an inner guide on the wire, it is in a state where there is almost no oil, so if you move it you feel the metal is rubbing against each other. We recommend that you install oil sprays etc. before installation. Now it is ruinous than wire cutting, because it is the majority that sticking and sticking.
This review is about item#34557625.
Used for part replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 19:20:01
It operates more smoothly than parts before replacement (genuine), making lever operation easier. It is comfortable.
This review is about item#36809297.
As maintenance for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:49:38
As genuine parts can be mounted without problems as usual, we are using.
This review is about item#34558876.
Early regular exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:06:15
It is an early regular replacement. By saying genuine equivalent products, durability etc are just installed, so we do not know yet, there is no problem with installation.
This review is about item#59769325.
Replacing fixed cables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:43:41
Exchange from a brake cable that does not return to smooth movement even when lubricating. After all the new item is comfortable. Maintenance and replacement are necessary so that the brake relation does not feel stress even a little.
This review is about item#34557783.
During maintenance of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:16:22
The total length is also nearly the same as existing products, caulking and screw parts are almost the same. It was possible to install without problems and it works without any problems.
This review is about item#34558876.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Throttle Cable
Meter Cable
Clutch Cable
Brake Wire Cable
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Belt
Throttle Cable
Long Brake Cable
Long Rear Brake Cable
Brake Cable
Brake Cable