Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Meter Cable

Meter Cable
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 2
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
ax-1
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 00:39:58
I'm genuine, it's so chilly, I made it here, it works without problems.
This review is about item#60541171.
Normal Maintenance of Motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:22:37
It was able to be replaced without any inferior to genuine products. Both size and motion are satisfactory.
This review is about item#34559323.
Motorcycle meter cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:48:11
I replaced it because the used cable has run out. I am saved because I can use comfortably without problems.
This review is about item#34558946.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:55:58
It is cheap and delivered quickly, and there is no problem. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#35501697.
Repair of scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:47:28
Since it is a reliable NTB product, it is inferior to a genuine product in terms of quality. (We used the same product purchased at other companies for 4 and a half, wire disconnection, order for replacement) Just packing was overly polite and arrived in a box that is 1 m or more straight, I think that if it rounds it will fit in a box of 1/3 place. Please give consideration to the tiredness of the courier.
This review is about item#34559262.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 11:47:50
I do not need contact. I decided that I will not purchase this product full of malicious intentions on the banner side so I will make it over with that. Anger
This review is about item#60541144.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:28:19
I was frustrated at the response this season. It is none other than malice that it takes nine days to receive an order. By the way, since there is only one satisfaction level 1, it is 1, but it is a commodity that only malice is originally equivalent to minus 100. I will never buy the goods of this hand never again. Anger
This review is about item#60541144.
For motorcycle meter cable replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 22:33:02
It will not reach today after all, so we have to judge that it is the worst item that will pass 11 days after placing an order. Anger I will not order items of this hand any more here. I do not want to use it anymore. Angry
This review is about item#60541144.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 21:30:35
Used for Claire Scoopy It can be installed without problems with almost the same dimensions as genuine. However, when I pulled the wire inside, I smelled a bit of oil, but it did not have oil. For the time being, grease was painted and assembled.
This review is about item#34559095.
For Jorno's speedometer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:42:14
Because genuine products are expensive, I bought this one. Exchange was also easy to rate. I am satisfied with being cheap.
This review is about item#34558973.
Biker instead of geta
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:24:54
The cable used for 2 years has run out. Since it is a consumable item, I hope to have it again for two years. I appreciate it if I can use it a bit more.
This review is about item#34559323.
the expendables. It is good to cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:03:01
the expendables. It is good to cheap. It is a part that can not be maintained, so there is no choice but to replace it.
This review is about item#35501697.
Replace the cable of Little Cub deteriorated
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 00:53:50
It is an ordinary commodity which is not possible either. This is enough.
This review is about item#34559156.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:44:50
Even if it is a maker's item, it will surprise unexpectedly with a motorcycle that runs a long distance every day. As a reserve when it runs out, it is a nice item if you have one.
This review is about item#34559007.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 10:18:33
I feel like genuine products do not replace so much. Softness is also moderate, I think that there is no particular problem. I do not know how much I will have, but I feel it will not break soon. The price is also cheap
This review is about item#34559007.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 10:18:34
I am allowed to use it for the maintenance of the motorcycle, I will always use it because it lasts long without being able to cut it with NTB.
This review is about item#34559323.
Repair of Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:33:14
I think that there is no problem at all. However, what I care about is whether grease application is not necessary. Because it is a unit, I thought that I do not need it, I just put it as it is and there is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#34559156.
Maintenance of moped motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:04:06
I had something cheaper but it was sold out so I hope to last long to purchase it
This review is about item#34559262.
In a turnip ,,,,
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 19:01:27
Don Pischa ♪ The cable material is also soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#34558921.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 19:42:58
I purchased the same item before, the product is about 3000 kilometers after exchanging, but for now it can be used without problems. This time I bought it for the same same bike.
This review is about item#34559217.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Speedometer Cable
Weight Roller
Throttle Cable
Brake Cable
Long Meter Cable
Speedometer Cable
Speedometer Cable
Meter Cable
Speedometer cable
Speedometer Cable
Brake Cable
Tachometer Cable
Cable
Belt
Speedometer Cable
Meter Cable