Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N

Electrical Insulation Vinyl Tape No.21N
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 8
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
For provisional fixation · cable identification at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:05:49
Since the elongation and adhesive strength of the tape is solid, it can be used in various places
This review is about item#34563541.
Electric Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 13:40:51
There is no inconvenience to the product. If you only ordered it after 2 days only if you would like me to deliver it soon It is not on the field side.
This review is about item#37648642.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 11:50:12
There was no problem in terms of function, but depending on the cosmetic tape to be combined, the color of Million was better. In any case it is ok if you do not want to see the terminal.
This review is about item#21350236.
For electrical insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 21:16:53
Used for electrical wiring insulation, wiring material binding (outdoor). Even in winter it is easy to use enough to extend. Over time, a sticky sticky vinyl tape is sticky. Please do development research.
This review is about item#34563532.
Telecommunication construction etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:58:49
Used for insulation after connection such as electrical work, communication work work. There is no problem.
This review is about item#37648624.
Prevent the intrusion of rainwater and bacteria into the cracked part when shelving pear branches
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 08:03:43
I have used domestic Nitto Denko tapes until now This item was made in China, the adhesion was weak and the growth of vinyl was bad and regrettable. There was not much merit in terms of price.
This review is about item#34563532.
Insulation tape
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:24:29
I use it for insulation processing of electrical wiring connection part and wire binding. I want you to have a little stickiness.
This review is about item#34563532.
Electrical construction
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 20:01:50
I do not know clearly Yazaki Souki was good for usability
This review is about item#37648642.
For cable joint insulation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:44:33
Last time I bought a tape made by tesa (tesa), but when the temperature is low the adhesion is weak, so I decided to do this.
This review is about item#37648597.
Cap fitting of rubber connector
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:19:15
I think that this tape is excellent in cost performance. Also, tape hardness during taping is easy to use and I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#34563514.
Insulation tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 22:05:47
As expected, it is a Nitto Denko product It is easy to wind around. I felt there was a volume for unit price.
This review is about item#34563532.
Electric Construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:09:50
I have not used it, but it is an ordinary one. The brand named Nitto seems to be reliable.
This review is about item#37648642.
Protection of wiring cable
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:29:15
Protect the connecting part of the wiring cable The thing of this manufacturer used from before
This review is about item#34563532.
Protection of carbon material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:26:19
It is a repeater. There are various colors, but white is hard to rise in temperature even in summer, so even if it stretches for a long time, there are few opportunities to use white because there is little stickiness.
This review is about item#34563505.
Wiring terminal
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:08:00
I am relieved of things firmer than cheap ones.
This review is about item#34563532.
Various applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:36:28
It is convenient to use for various purposes It becomes a feeling that it gets it because it becomes cheaper at bulk buying
This review is about item#37648624.
As the insulation of the joint at the time of electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:01:04
After ordering, it was delivered early and I used it as insulation of the joint part of electric wiring work immediately, but it was quite normal to use it.
This review is about item#37648642.
Slip of factory furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:04:32
I am surprised to arrive on the next day ordered cheaply. I will order again.
This review is about item#37648597.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:13:13
I am satisfied with the performance. I am very happy with the price. I will patronize you in the future.
This review is about item#37648624.
For protection of electric cord
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:36:32
Especially it can be used without problems. Cutting is also easier. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and good one is good
This review is about item#37648624.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape #101
Speedy Thailand
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape # 101
TSUKU Line Tape
Rubber Safety Boots