Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copper Flexible Pipe Adaptor

Copper Flexible Pipe Adaptor
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:35:44
Inexpensive, precision of screw side and copper pipe connection side was also no problem at all. It was a product that I also wanted to buy next.
This review is about item#34567705.
Hot water supply piping at the time of replacing the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:38:34
I am saved because it arrives in two or three days at a much cheaper price than MR
This review is about item#58470386.
Hot water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:35:26
It is equivalent to buying in a wholesaler, very easy to use. The price is reasonable and satisfying
This review is about item#58470386.
Waterwork construction parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:27:49
It is used for copper pipe construction, it can be used without any problem, it is obtained if you think about the price
This review is about item#34567705.
When water heater is connected
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:38:19
You can use it with the same quality as you buy at a pipe store. Is recommended.
This review is about item#34567705.
For connection at hot water supply replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:19:47
It's a bit thick, so it's hard to install, but it's cheap and saved.
This review is about item#58470386.
Work during boiler replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:39:12
It is a low price fitting that can be used for boiler installation work.
This review is about item#58470386.
Piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:34:11
I am using it for piping of water heater It is cheap and is good.
This review is about item#34567705.
Normally
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:43:50
Can be used. I also buy next.
This review is about item#34567705.
Hot water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 18:00:16
Even if you think about the trouble of brazing, it is saved because you do not have to buy the optimum MR joint price etc.
This review is about item#58470377.
When copper pipe is connected
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:22:05
I have not used it yet, but probably it does not seem to be a problem.
This review is about item#58470386.
From copper pipe to flexible pipe
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 06:58:43
Unfortunately I can not use it because it seems that welding can not be done by soldering. I wish I had noted "Welding with silver solder is necessary" in notes.
This review is about item#58470386.
Hot water piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:42:14
Even if it is worth more than the price, it's still better
This review is about item#34567705.
Water heater construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 13:56:18
The price is cheap, the quality is also no problem. I am very saved.
This review is about item#34567705.
Hot water supply pipe
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 14:38:37
Thread thread, poor insertion accuracy
This review is about item#58470386.
Hot water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 22:55:56
I am saved because it can be purchased near the half price of regular price
This review is about item#34567705.
Used for water heater construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 20:06:07
I would like G13 × 12.7 and G20 × 22.2 to be aligned as well.
This review is about item#34567705.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 07:21:35
It's cheap. I would like 20 A size too.
This review is about item#34567705.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-25 09:54:33
Please provide for 20A 22.22 cheaply
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Copper Tube Adapter
Pair Hose Parts Set
Flexible Pipe for Water
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Single Nut Adapter
Benrikan connection copper tube adapter
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple