Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T Type Flexible Pipe for Water

T Type Flexible Pipe for Water
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Water supply pipe of toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 22:50:34
It was used for water leakage repair from a toilet water pipe fitting. With existing equivalent products I have not exchanged it according to the size of the connection part. There was no water leak and it was good.
This review is about item#34567775.
Piping work of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:49:35
I exchange the relief valve, so I replaced all of the hot water piping. I thought that I would like to have a degree of freedom in preparation for the next exchange and I used this flexi. We used the KVK flexi nipple, but no problems occurred, no leaks etc did not occur, we could safely pipeline.
This review is about item#34567784.
Replacement of PVC plumbers burst by freezing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 07:57:16
It is cheap and good. Of course, it can be used without problems. It is sensuous, but the tolerance to freezing is more likely than PVC.
This review is about item#34567811.
Washlet installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:11:08
It is purchase with continuation as usual. I am satisfied, especially without problems.
This review is about item#34567766.
Water supply and water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 09:23:15
Virtue has no problem, easy to use, packing is included, the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34567802.
Water heater connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:10:54
Somewhat, water leak started, so I tried to replace it. It can be exchanged only with a monkey wrench
This review is about item#34567836.
Kerosene tank outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 16:18:45
It was better if there was a commodity that was not originally attached to one side of the nut
This review is about item#34567766.
Flexible exchange of water heaters
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 15:21:20
Because I thought that it was cheap, evaluation was also good, so I ordered this item. There is no problem in finish and work at all. Delivery was also fast, contacts were firmly found and I could purchase with confidence. Especially packing is polite and we are a little worried only for long bags, but I would like to take care in the future with perfect packaging.
This review is about item#34567863.
Replacement of water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 10:55:54
From short to long, there are many variations, so you can do as you want. End treatment of pipe, screw of nut etc, there is neat and rough. It is cheap enough to make you feel uneasy but the quality is good. It is also good that the items are contained in bags one by one and the seal is not pasted directly. (There is a thing that it is troubled that the directly sticker seal of the home center does not peel off cleanly)
This review is about item#34567836.
Repair work of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:50:34
Although it sold also at the home center, this one is profitable profitably.
This review is about item#34567766.
Peripheral parts for installing toilet hot-water toilet seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:32:49
I bought 30 cm, but maybe even 20 cm. Even an amateur was saved because it was easy construction.
This review is about item#34567793.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:49:04
Sometimes it is cheap and it uses a little. The use feeling is also not bad and it is useful.
This review is about item#34567793.
Washlet mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 13:16:38
I used it for washlet attachment. The size was perfect and it was saved!
This review is about item#34567836.
For draining water heater
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:57:39
Goods can be purchased at a lower price than home centers without shipping costs without problems with use.
This review is about item#34567793.
Repair of sink
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 01:52:15
I thought it was okay because it was cheap, but no particular problem. I can use it normally. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#34567793.
To repair the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 00:40:26
I tried to leak the toilet. It was a flexible type pipe in the old toilet and I tried it here. It is easy to handle and it is greatly saved because it is cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#34567793.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:36:23
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#34567775.
Exchange hot water supply machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:16:49
It was cheap and quick delivery. We will continue to use it when necessary.
This review is about item#34567793.
Installation of hot-water toilet seat
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 15:06:36
Installation work of the toilet seat maker As accessories it is handy because it has few items of this length.
This review is about item#34567784.
For Washlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 23:11:14
I used it for the attachment of a washlet. It was very good!
This review is about item#34567836.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Tube
Flexible Pipe Cut
Water for flexible pipe (guided)
Blade Flexible Pipe
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Water Flexible Pipe
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Flexible Pipe Nipple
Water Flexible Pipe
Water Flexible Pipe
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Flexible Pipe for Water