Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T Type Flexible Pipe for Water

T Type Flexible Pipe for Water
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Maintenance of home water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 13:13:55
It was saved because it was not put in a nearby home center with a large caliber. Though it is cheap in price, it can be used well.
This review is about item#34568012.
Exchange of water supply pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:46:55
We purchased because the water supply Flexi of the water pipe which was installed had leaked water. I was looking for a standard with a caliber of 20 A and this product was uneasy until arrival with the indication G 20, but it was able to be installed safely like the same standard. It was pretty inexpensive and could be purchased, water leak stopped and it was saved.
This review is about item#34567976.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:47:40
20A things are often not in stock at home centers. It is really helpful to be able to choose it from various lengths.
This review is about item#34567951.
At the drinking place of the cattle in the ranch
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 19:33:34
There are various sizes and it is convenient. It is also flexible that it is possible to bend
This review is about item#34567967.
Additional piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:44:08
It was good to be easy to handle with easy to use stiffness.
This review is about item#34567897.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:32:49
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#34567967.
Piping connection of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 20:33:55
The short one was in the home center but I purchased it because there was nothing more than 500 mm. It is safe to use it because it does not worry about rust with stainless steel.
This review is about item#34567994.
Used for connecting water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 19:08:58
Since the water heater broke, I used it for connecting the hourly mouthpiece and the mouth on the OUT side at DIY. I use rolled thermal insulation material The price is also cheap and it is very handy because I can choose the length
This review is about item#34567967.
Since the installation position of the kerosene boiler was shifted, the flexible piping connected to the hot water supply pipe was exchanged from 300 mm to 450 mm
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 01:27:19
There was something of length that was perfect for jumping 50 mm longer than the home center's set. Even if we paid shipping fee separately for price, it was saved a couple of cheaper.
This review is about item#34567951.
I bought it as a replacement pipe for a water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 15:15:26
I am very saved because the size is prepared in a variety of ways according to the application, I think that it was very good so that the price does not bother to take the trouble because the price is as cheap as the home center.
This review is about item#34567906.
Replacement of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 16:33:59
It is helpful to choose 1 M or more piping. Since it is not treated, I decided to use another shop.
This review is about item#34567924.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 10:33:01
It is a cost-effective and highly recommended product. Please sell inch size (25) if possible. Purchased calendar on a different site
This review is about item#34567924.
Connection to water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 15:40:15
I was satisfied with good products
This review is about item#34567897.
Solar modification
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 13:39:42
It is usable without problems. Good cost performance. The size is also rich.
This review is about item#34567906.
Water related
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-11 00:51:27
I do not hesitate because this hand size is not in the home center so easily, is not it? More on shipping items on that day It is even better
This review is about item#34567897.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Tube
Water for flexible pipe (guided)
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Flexible Appliance Connector Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Flexible Pipe Cut
Water Flexible Pipe
Flexible Hose 20
Flexible Pipe Nipple
Water Flexible Pipe
Water Flexible Pipe
Water Flexible Pipe
Blade Flexible Pipe
Blade Flexible Pipe
Seat with faucet elbow