Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin Dolly

Resin Dolly
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.29
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
I carry a container and it carries it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 17:31:13
The size is also right, and because it is a rubber tire, movement is also smooth
This review is about item#34568247.
Used for luggage for transport
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:30:33
When heavy objects are stacked in the middle, there is a tendency for the lower part to bend, which is difficult to use. However, it is saved that the casters are rubber.
This review is about item#34568247.
For delivering and delivering luggage product parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 17:05:43
It can move quite smoothly
This review is about item#34568247.
Product transport
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 08:25:27
Compared with other manufacturer brand products, I feel a little uneasy in strength. But because it is cheap, it breaks down as a replacement if it breaks.
This review is about item#34568247.
Transport movement of bulky objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:32:27
Honestly, the flatbed car made of monoterous resin in the early days (which was previously sold) had been distorted before even the even load of 20 Kg, but this "Tsunagetaro" is quite good. Compared to other brands currently in use nationwide brands are better to use this balance better. As it is still the 2nd unit, it is only about how durability is.
This review is about item#34568247.
Transport of marine products
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 15:26:28
Move smoothly in any direction and is easy to use.
This review is about item#34568247.
I carry various forms of things
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 14:06:59
Depending on what you carry, you can change the size and connect, so it is easy to carry.
This review is about item#34568247.
To bring in other tools at the site
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 09:15:18
I bought it because it is bulky when I fold it with a heavy duty It is small and easy to use even if it is loaded in a wagon car I just wish I could make it a bit more cheap, but the product is satisfactory
This review is about item#34568247.
Place completed boxes, place parts box
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 17:16:30
The cost is also cheap, and it is very good to move in front and back, right and left. The load weight is also 100 kilos, we have already purchased more than 30 cars.
This review is about item#34568247.
We will use it when bringing in fixtures.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 12:07:51
Because it was made of very light resin, it was very convenient for carrying in and carrying out. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34568247.
Movement of baggage
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 10:07:19
This time it is the third order. Because it is easy to use and the price is also cheap, I will purchase it here every time. However, only this trolley went bending (bowing) in about a week. There are no problems with the two used for several years.
This review is about item#34568247.
Loading of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 08:28:06
I want another piece of bridge part. If it is a bit stupid road it will be disconnected.
This review is about item#34568247.
As a substitute for wooden flatbed car
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 19:32:33
I would like you to make something about 6 casters for weight
This review is about item#34568247.
Equipment transportation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 09:35:02
Excellent rolling of the caster and stability feeling.
This review is about item#34568247.
Engine parts transportation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 22:07:08
Both large and small ones can be transported, light
This review is about item#34568247.
Used for moving flower boxes
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 11:59:40
I am using it very conveniently. There are boxes ranging from 30 cm to 150 cm in size and standards can be connected and disconnected depending on the situation, so there are things that are cheaper in price than existing flat trucks, but we will raise our reigns to Tsunagetaro.
This review is about item#34568247.
Conveyance of canned cans
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 12:09:55
I also want casters in the middle of the dolly. We loaded a full can of can (15 kg) in the middle of the cart and left for several days. Then, the dolly warps. Although there is description as to be distributed, there are things that can not be distributed and there is a problem. Although there is no problem in use, we also want products with casters in the middle of the dolly.
This review is about item#34568247.
Used for transporting tools in roof troughs.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 17:04:12
It is compact and lightweight and is convenient to carry.
This review is about item#34568247.
Carrying luggage as well
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 12:18:39
I bought one for testing, but I plan to purchase another one to connect.
This review is about item#34568247.
Move by moving the work in process temporarily
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 12:19:23
Very quiet movement because the wheel is rubber.
This review is about item#34568247.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Trolley Made of Resin
Dolly
  • Dolly
  • Gifu Plastic Industry (RISU)
  • 54.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(14)
Resin Dolly,
Connectable Dolly
Resin Dolly
Platform Dolly
Truck
  • Truck
  • Ishikawa Seisakusho
  • 74.99 SGD
  • 2.833330(6)
Compact consolidated truck
With consolidated truck stopper
Platform Dolly
Handle
Resin Dolly