Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Miniature Bearings Zz Type Flange Smf

Stainless Miniature Bearings Zz Type Flange Smf
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
I used it as a starting tool for coma wars
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 19:23:23
Used as a self-made start tool of coma in coma war of union of the same industry. Calculating about 80,000 revolutions. About 20 minutes around 1st place However, it was banned from the next time because it was too dangerous and dangerous ... That's about specs.
This review is about item#34609635.
Creation of motorized reel for fishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 09:14:42
I like this place which is so small and has a firm function as a bearing and it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#34609635.
In the arm part of the electric guitar ♪
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 15:05:54
I am using brand's electric guitar as Mosrite (USA) As the genuine specifications remain, every time you move the arm, the nut comes loose In the end the arm gets rattled. Well then, if you tighten the nuts tightly then the arm itself will become like a fixed and it will be difficult to use extensively. Even so, once you loosen it, you will soon get rattled. Can you manage it any longer? I tried this bearing this time thought. After that, even if the screws were tightened tightly, the bearings turned and the arms were able to move properly. Even if you use just how much you use it, there is no looseness or rattling like a lie. At first I used something without a normal flange, Because looseness comes out as it is also a sole, If you try this flanged, it is overwhelmingly well. Because I think that there are many people who are quite troubled with the loose arm of Mosrite, If you can solve it in Kore, it's okay to go cheaply. ※ Because the structure to fix the arm is different thing called Mosley type There is a high possibility that it can not be used for black cloud arms.
This review is about item#34609687.
RC upgrade etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 11:31:09
It is very helpful because it is rich in variety and price is reasonable. Accuracy was also a satisfactory level, I also want to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#34609662.
Not rusty
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:08:28
You can use this place where you are concerned about rust. Accuracy, no rotation problem.
This review is about item#34609653.
For the axis of rotation of the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:31:01
There are other types, but it is handy for purchasing at a low price for my own use.
This review is about item#34609635.
Used for making rubber winder
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 06:48:52
A commercially available piano wire round bar can be used with an inner diameter of 3 mm, and the outer diameter is 6 mm, so it is easy to use as it can be easily drilled with a tabletop drilling machine.
This review is about item#34609635.
For radio control parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:20:08
I use it for the part of the part that is in contact with water. Because it is a very rustable part, stainless steel is saved without worry of rust. Cospa is good as the exchange frequency decreases.
This review is about item#34609653.
Used to create vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 19:05:32
I am saved because this hand bearings, home center etc. can not be obtained.
This review is about item#34609617.
In use as a dog wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 05:49:03
I use it on a dog wheelchair tire in double, it is very smooth. My dog ​​and our family are delighted.
This review is about item#34609601.
Creating a self-made wakasagi electric reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:18:11
I received it the next day I ordered. I am satisfied with the quality as I imagined.
This review is about item#34609635.
After all, the bearing manufacturer is high quality
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:28:34
It is using for hobby, but it is safer than high quality made from hobby parts manufacturer.
This review is about item#34609662.
Battle ship Yamato for 4 consecutive gear box used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:54:11
It is a good product. Also, I would like to use it when making a gearbox.
This review is about item#34609635.
Robot driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 17:36:49
It is used for the protection of the axis of the motor etc, which is relatively high withstand load. It is made of stainless steel and it will not rust and it is useful because it has never been bought.
Simple cymbal of the camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:36:35
Bearlink is always in doubt I am indebted. It is decisive that the variety is rich and cheap anyway. It is good to put it in cart and buy it when it reaches 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#34609635.
Wakasagi self made electric reel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:14:48
There is no place to have stock in the home center and it is useful.
This review is about item#34609635.
Modification of toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 15:40:38
This time I used it to improve the operation of the motor driven toy. It was able to penetrate the drive shaft and it worked. Once equipped on the gear side shaft on the right half, it was perfect. I think that I would like to purchase in the future, so thank you.
This review is about item#34609635.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:05:47
This is attached as a part which smoothly rotates the spool (thread winding) of the electric spinning fishing electric spinning reel. It is a perfect part and I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#34609635.
Bearing with 8 millivolts shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 19:32:12
I never thought that there were such ideal components. I admire Japanese technology and price. Super slow rotation I used it for toys less than 3 turns per minute. Easy to use because it is highly accurate with flange. very convenient. It is regrettable that I did not know until now.
This review is about item#34609617.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 21:14:22
It is made of safe NSK, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#34609583.
1 2