Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bath Rubber Stopper

Bath Rubber Stopper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Maintenance stop cock maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 13:39:23
It is a very good valuable item which must be effective even if it is small.
This review is about item#34617992.
Bathtub stopper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:49:37
I purchased it as a tap for a domestic bathtub I searched for DY shop but I was dissatisfied with size and cost and searched and found it at Itatrou.
This review is about item#34618044.
Bathroom stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:56:51
Although the notation was ambiguous in others, it was very easy to choose because the size inscription was firmly written here. The size was perfect.
This review is about item#34617974.
To temporarily block the drainage hole of the pit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 08:31:15
I bought it because I had to temporarily block the hole of φ50 mm, but it was saved because I had you ship it quickly.
This review is about item#34618087.
At bath time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 07:07:20
Despite the continuous holidays, it arrived early so it was saved.
This review is about item#34618017.
Exchange due to water leak
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:14:23
Somehow it's getting thin at home in the bathroom. "There is no hot water at all!" The troubles which pessimistic in nakedness disappeared. If you measure the size, you can procure at the home center, but something was in use for a while, so it ended up being about two years after all. I measured it on the spot and was able to order the net, so I thought again that it was convenient.
This review is about item#34618017.
As a plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:14:51
It is good because it is inexpensive and made firmly. Since there are various sizes, I think that I will order again if necessary.
This review is about item#34618026.
Bathing water faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 17:01:23
The faucet I used for more than 20 years has decreased in diameter and it seemed to leak, so I replaced it. It is perfect.
This review is about item#34618001.
Is good
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 02:47:11
It is a firm build. It seems to be safe to use.
This review is about item#34617992.
Let 's try to prevent the conventional bathtub rubber stopper from becoming aged and the rubber melts away, soiling the fingers and bathtub.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 20:17:32
It was perfect sized according to the standard and was saved with no water leakage. I thank you.
This review is about item#34617974.
Replacing plugs of fu
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 10:12:16
I tried to purchase because the stopper of the floor got old and leaked out, but I tried purchasing this product because it was not perfect. Although I can not get it, it is unknown how much it will have.
This review is about item#34618017.
plug
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:41:04
usually
This review is about item#34618087.
Baby's bath
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 17:32:03
It is easy to use inexpensively as usual, without leaking.
This review is about item#34617992.
Bathroom drain tap stopper
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 14:38:28
It is satisfactory because it was perfectly fit. It is a good point that the variety of sizes are substantial in the site of Monotarou and the item is substantial. If you increase the number of items shipped on the same day and further improve the items, I think that the neighborhood home improvement will be lost.
This review is about item#34618096.
Attachment of camera lens, filter, mounting ring
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 03:29:04
It is not a usage method as the original rubber "stopper", but it is purchased / used for "ring turning" which is common in camera / lens relation, but there is sufficient quality such as stickiness and durability, the height is Although there is no place, it is very useful, but if there is a product without metal fittings, it will be more helpful.
This review is about item#34618035.
Replacement of Equipment for Owned Rental Houses
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 15:45:26
There is no particular problem in the product. I am satisfied with the amount. There is a subtle size matching with the size of existing drain outlets. It seems that it is caused by the fact that the standard of the drainage port differs depending on the manufacturer, year. We recommend purchasing after checking the existing size well.
This review is about item#34617974.
Room Bath Cap Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 21:12:12
The size is just right, so ◎. In addition, it seems that the construction is solid and the durability is also good.
This review is about item#34618035.
Unit bus plug
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 14:59:18
It fits perfectly. Since it is used for a long time, it is impossible to say anything about its service life.
This review is about item#34618035.
Exchange of bathtub faucet
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 17:22:38
Since it was a bathtub installed about 35 years ago, the same kind of rubber stoppers could not be found and we used 2 to 3 types of rubber stoppers, but it gradually leaked water. Do you want to make a bathtub new! Is it? Although I was considering it until then, I found something perfect for the size when I checked it. I purchased it together with one size, but both are like KO. I appreciate the goodness of MonotaRO's assortment! is. Thank you very much. I also like to buy it even on an individual basis!
This review is about item#34617983.
Replacing an old bath plug
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 22:23:18
Because there is a reasonable size width and softness of the material, I got stuck in the old hole ♪
This review is about item#34618001.
1 2