Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
402 Customer Reviews
5 star 285
4 star 53
3 star 47
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 402 Reviews
Used for audio wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 12:22:32
Shrink quickly with a heat gun. There was no half size in the home center, so it was saved.
This review is about item#18381292.
Wire re-coat
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:05:38
Cheap but less. It is a half of Daiso's quantity quantitatively, but the shrinkage rate is somewhat higher.
This review is about item#34608682.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 10:35:37
Product purchased was made by G-APEX which we always patronized. It is saved because the price is cheaper than other places.
This review is about item#18381326.
To the wiring of electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 22:52:38
Anyway it is good to be cheap. It is also good that there is no problem in quality, rich in size.
This review is about item#34608682.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:40:38
I used it when changing the wire of the machine. It was just right length. I could buy a good one without any problem.
This review is about item#18381238.
Protection of electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 10:03:51
I wish had a transparent one. This thing is fine with this.
This review is about item#18381423.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 07:27:09
I purchased it because I always use it. Because it is cheap, I am very saved and because I am rich in size, I can get what I like.
This review is about item#34608691.
Work related to automobile electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 23:00:35
It's cheap. Shrinkage is reasonably moderate and not very special, but you can use it normally.
This review is about item#18381292.
Commodity was safely reach. Thank you very much.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 14:52:58
Commodity was safely reach. Thank you very much. It is a sturdy wonderful item.
This review is about item#55136515.
Prevention of contamination of tool handle
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 17:50:22
I thought that it could be shrunk by the heat of the dryer, but it did not respond at all and hit it directly to the fire of the stove and it could shrink. Thanks to that, I got burned. I think that it is incompatible. Long ago, I was thinking about the shrink tube used to protect the bamboo pole, but I was dismissed.
This review is about item#55136506.
Used for audio exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:18:47
Well, it is a product without permission, and it is not important, it is important to be able to use normally.
This review is about item#55136393.
Insulation and protection after cable connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 15:42:50
It is used for insulation and protection after cable soldering. Workability is also good, and it can be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#34608707.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 14:42:49
The price is also cheap and there is no problem in quality, so we use a variety of items ranging from microfine to 12 mm.
This review is about item#18381238.
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 18:50:40
When there is no space at the time of casing, it is used as insulation protection when electrolytic capacitor is attached directly to cable. If you have 30 mm, you can work on a large condenser and use it conveniently. Personally there is no need to be clear, so it is more thankful to inexpensively put out with black specifications.
This review is about item#55136515.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:34:30
It is cheap and saves shipping as soon as possible. After that I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#18381256.
Use it by covering the acoustic connector
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 13:05:13
I ordered a product with a diameter of 20 mm, but the item that I received was There is almost 25 mm, quality is not problematic but it is made in Taiwan I'd like the manufacturer to instruct the exact manufacture of the size.
This review is about item#55136506.
To insulate the cable and cable connection.
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 09:35:08
The heat resistant temperature seems to be lower than those of other companies' products. I melt a little by applying a soldering iron.
This review is about item#18381238.
For mounting motorcycle and car electrical equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:01:19
It is indispensable at the time of wiring of electrical components and so on, it is most suitable for coating after soldering, always use after wiring.
This review is about item#18381283.
Insulation of LED circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 22:00:37
It contracts with a heat gun. The shrinkage corresponds to the amount of heat so adjustment of shrinkage is easy.
This review is about item#34608716.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:02:28
I am very satisfied. Would it be even better if there are some types of big size! !
This review is about item#18381283.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat Shrink Tube
Contraction Tube 2phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat Contraction Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Color Shrink Tube, Red
Contraction Tube
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Contraction Tube