Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
415 Customer Reviews
5 star 296
4 star 55
3 star 47
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 415 Reviews
Cable end marking
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:59:34
Transparency is no problem, shrinkage is also normal. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#55136472.
Reduction of contact with external air of wiring member
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 09:07:54
Usability is good and there are no particular problems. There is no improvement request.
This review is about item#18381344.
Round bar slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 16:10:46
I use it to stop the round bar. It is very useful.
This review is about item#18381256.
Protection of thin lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 14:43:07
Usually it is hard to cut because the folding shape is attached to several places in the 1 m cut-out, but the elongated items are easy to use as they are not folded.
This review is about item#18381344.
I used it for repairing motorcycle wire harness.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:02:26
It shrunk using an industrial dryer, it was soft and comfortable with other cords even after shrinkage and was easy to use.
This review is about item#55136393.
Insulation of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 16:52:27
It feels a bit thin, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#18381265.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 21:05:02
When raise the solder, cover the shrink tube for reinforcement and insulation. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#18381265.
Cover your own cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 11:14:32
Even home dry hair dryers shrink sufficiently and can be used without any inferiority to famous Hisho. It is saved by the length of 1 m and the low price of unit price.
For in-house power generation wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:28:50
I bought it for binding the solar panel. Although shrinkable tubes have glossy objects and mattresses, this is a matt tube and I think it's pretty good.
This review is about item#18381283.
iPhone charger
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:06:30
The plug part of the iPhone genuine charger was used for reinforcement as the film was broken and it was disconnected!
This review is about item#34608691.
For the remake of the shoe lace
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 08:12:01
There is neither possible nor impossible, and we can use it normally. I hope it will be a little harder after shrinking, but it can not be helped because its use is different
This review is about item#55136427.
Connector wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 15:00:01
Although it is in the practical range, I feel a little weak compared to domestic Sumitube tubes.
This review is about item#18381247.
Vehicle wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 20:37:28
Convenient because all sizes can be prepared at a low price and always available. It is the same as the goods sold at the electric material store. It contracts when touching with a soldering iron. Although there are sales of transparent things, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#18381238.
Used for audio wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 12:22:32
Shrink quickly with a heat gun. There was no half size in the home center, so it was saved.
This review is about item#18381292.
Wire re-coat
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:05:38
Cheap but less. It is a half of Daiso's quantity quantitatively, but the shrinkage rate is somewhat higher.
This review is about item#34608682.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 10:35:37
Product purchased was made by G-APEX which we always patronized. It is saved because the price is cheaper than other places.
This review is about item#18381326.
To the wiring of electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 22:52:38
Anyway it is good to be cheap. It is also good that there is no problem in quality, rich in size.
This review is about item#34608682.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:40:38
I used it when changing the wire of the machine. It was just right length. I could buy a good one without any problem.
This review is about item#18381238.
Protection of electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 10:03:51
I wish had a transparent one. This thing is fine with this.
This review is about item#18381423.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 07:27:09
I purchased it because I always use it. Because it is cheap, I am very saved and because I am rich in size, I can get what I like.
This review is about item#34608691.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat Contraction Tube
Heat Shrink Tube
Contraction Tube 2phi
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Contraction Tube
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red