Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
388 Customer Reviews
5 star 278
4 star 52
3 star 42
2 star 8
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 388 Reviews
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 18:50:40
When there is no space at the time of casing, it is used as insulation protection when electrolytic capacitor is attached directly to cable. If you have 30 mm, you can work on a large condenser and use it conveniently. Personally there is no need to be clear, so it is more thankful to inexpensively put out with black specifications.
This review is about item#55136515.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 11:34:30
It is cheap and saves shipping as soon as possible. After that I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#18381256.
To insulate the cable and cable connection.
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 09:35:08
The heat resistant temperature seems to be lower than those of other companies' products. I melt a little by applying a soldering iron.
This review is about item#18381238.
For mounting motorcycle and car electrical equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:01:19
It is indispensable at the time of wiring of electrical components and so on, it is most suitable for coating after soldering, always use after wiring.
This review is about item#18381283.
Insulation of LED circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 22:00:37
It contracts with a heat gun. The shrinkage corresponds to the amount of heat so adjustment of shrinkage is easy.
This review is about item#34608716.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 15:02:28
I am very satisfied. Would it be even better if there are some types of big size! !
This review is about item#18381283.
To make a self-made baton kit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 10:22:55
It was used for protection inside the headlight case of the battery direct connection wiring. The quality is perfect. It is saved because we can buy cheaply even in small quantities.
This review is about item#18381292.
Wiring protection and insulation of restore bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:34:20
I used it for color hiding to match old motorcycle wiring and earthing cable to year, it is a well shrinking and firm product.
This review is about item#34608707.
During maintenance of electrical products and machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:20:32
Is not a problem anymore I can use routinely, it is a necessity because they are not essential to the insulation and the unity of the junction of the lead wire.
This review is about item#18381432.
For normal use and protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:37:51
Of course it is also used for heat shrinkage, but it seems to be effective for protection of recent thin wires.
This review is about item#18381247.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:39:36
This product is a very good commodity when wiring processing, it is always used tube.
This review is about item#34608691.
Audio relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:46:17
There are various sizes, and it is about to get lost We purchase at 5M.
This review is about item#18381423.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 09:17:16
Because it is not a maker item, I tried purchasing it, It was comparable. Because it is small amount and rich in size I'm repeating.
This review is about item#18381256.
Concatenated laundry clothes hangers Used for covering wires.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:02:15
Since the coating of the wire hanger was peeled off with ultraviolet rays, it was responded with a shrinkable tube as a result of examining whether to paint the paint. Results It became to be able to use still more with good results.
This review is about item#18381405.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:19:01
I am using it when reinforcing wiring by processing such as Navi exchange and ETC exchange. Convenient.
This review is about item#34608673.
Production of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 21:49:36
I am using it for electrolytic capacitor + substrate insulation application. Although it is good both in terms of quality and cospa, it will be better if you sell it at 5 M, because half of it will come out ...
This review is about item#55136515.
For crimp terminal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 17:27:09
It can be used easily without problems. If possible, it is not a cut-out of 1 m unit, but if you can sell the required length (ex 3 ~ 5 m), I think that it will become cheaper in price ...
This review is about item#18381283.
Working on the cable's own work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:25:51
We can not contract with a weaker dryer. A stronger (spraying at high temperature) dryer is required.
This review is about item#18381274.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 12:29:13
The size I bought this time was too fine, but once used it is good.
This review is about item#18381238.
As an insulator after soldering between wires
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:53:40
It is very good that you can freely cut the length according to the application.
This review is about item#18381256.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Heat Contraction Tube
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat Shrink Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Contraction Tube 2phi
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Contraction Tube