Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Contraction Tube

Contraction Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
435 Customer Reviews
5 star 311
4 star 57
3 star 47
2 star 11
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 435 Reviews
電気配線の仕上げ
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 19:06:14
リピート購入でいつも安くて使い良いく良い商品だと思います。
This review is about item#18381274.
配線延長
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 15:40:00
サイズも品質も良かったです。リピート買いしたいと思います。
This review is about item#18381238.
オーディオ機器の製作に
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 18:59:35
絶縁目的で購入しています。 これだけ太いサイズはなかなか入手出来ませんが、M単位で購入出来て 使い勝手も良く、配線に基板を取り付けて絶縁して、などの用途に 大変便利に使えます。
This review is about item#55136515.
車の部品の取り付け
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 13:01:48
配線を目立たなくするのに使ってます。裸より全然良いです
This review is about item#18381274.
電気メンテナンス
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 08:15:39
性能には満足しています。 小ロットのほうが使用頻度も踏まえると管理しやすいです。
This review is about item#34608673.
釣り竿の修理など
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 15:05:48
折れた釣り竿の修復時継ぎ目や、ガイドのおさえ部分に使用。 バイクの配線が擦れる部分に使用。
電気コードの絶縁に
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 15:15:42
ホームセンターではちょうどいいサイズがないが、こちらでは0.5mm刻みであって良い。 価格も安く品質もヒシと遜色ない。家庭用のヘアドライヤーで縮む。
This review is about item#18381265.
銅線カバ-
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 19:48:58
安価で、且つ用途にピッタリで、お買い得な商品でした。
This review is about item#18381238.
散水ホースなど
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 21:47:00
散水ホースの接続部分を針金で固定していてその部分の保護に使っていますが以前から使っていた他メーカー品と遜色なく良好に使用できています。 お勧め出来ます。
This review is about item#55136515.
Tool repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 10:24:17
It is used as a repair cover for the handles of tools and tools.
This review is about item#55136515.
Used as a fishing tool
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 19:28:15
I am using it for assist hook. The thing of the fishing gear maker is expensive.
This review is about item#18381247.
In-vehicle equipment installation wiring time
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:42:44
I am satisfied that I can use it normally. There is nothing to ask for anything more. Thanks.
This review is about item#18381265.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 18:14:26
It is exactly good at full size. If it is too long, folds and habit are attached, and it is difficult to pass the wire when actually using it, so it is extremely easy to use by pulling a little while cutting the edge of the bag.
This review is about item#18381238.
Insulation
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 09:49:13
It's wonderfully easy and it's very nice. It will be even better if it gets easier.
This review is about item#18381283.
Because the wiring of the address was broken, it is for repair
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 21:45:30
I bought it but it was small I was 1 meter and it was the correct answer. If you buy a lot and you can not use it, it gets used in use
This review is about item#34608673.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 09:01:02
Because it is not used frequently, shorter, inexpensive, variant rich monotaro shrink tube is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#18381247.
To protect the lanyards
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 16:25:01
Although I purchased it to protect the eye part of the lanyards, I gave up because there was not enough contraction due to the thickness. It shrinks to about half in fairly accurate way.
This review is about item#55136506.
Fishing rod restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 17:06:14
After shrinking to a certain extent with a domestic dryer, we broiled it from a distant eyes with a lighter and shrunk it further and restored the broken part of the fishing rod and installed the guide. It might be even better if there is an industrial dryer, but even a lighter was sufficient for repairing the fishing rod.
This review is about item#18381283.
I am using it for covering the knot of the assist hook of fishing (jigging), not work of work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 16:11:08
I think that the shrinkage rate seems to be high and it can be tightly covered and it is very good.
This review is about item#18381247.
Cable end marking
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:59:34
Transparency is no problem, shrinkage is also normal. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#55136472.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Shrink Tube3phi
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Contraction Tube 2phi
Shrinkable tube 5 phi
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Contraction Tube
Contraction Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)