Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Door Knob, Lever Handle

Door Knob, Lever Handle
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.57
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Change door knob
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 19:02:36
I was looking for a knob to match the thickness of the door, it was a good knob.
This review is about item#34680265.
Replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:39:05
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#34680256.
Change indoor door knob
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 20:39:46
For the old apartment house or the back set of the door is unusual, at the home center there is no corresponding product and purchased the item from this site. I was able to replace it without problems though it was necessary a little processing. Design was a little disappointing.
This review is about item#34680256.
Exchange toilet door knob
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 20:14:54
Because of the old apartment or back set is 70 mm there is no choice and design is not my preference but I purchased this product.
This review is about item#34680265.
Replacement from the old type Dharma grip knob
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 16:42:05
Although there is a distinction between the display lock and the right and left, I want you to improve just to remove the knob and exchange it (left and right). I think that it is not difficult. It was disappointing because it was the opposite. If it is one of the toilets, it may be upside down, but I feel that it is wrong that the empty lock in the hallway is upside down. I think that the tip point is safer to be a little more round. Hitting the head of a child can cause serious injury. I expect improvement.
This review is about item#34680256.
Exchange from handrail to lever handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 01:22:50
Making is solid and I do not see this price. It can not be attached smoothly unless the door thickness is 35 mm or more. This time it was attached to a wooden door so we needed some processing. I also want a version for thin door (about 30 mm).
This review is about item#34680265.
Change from circular knob
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 19:19:35
Since the knob was keyed and the price for the item was cheap, I bought it. Installation There is no problem in the usage situation. One disappointment is that if the key is the opposite knob ... the door is open to the left, I wanted to bring the lock lever on the inside, so I turned it over because it was the opposite. That's disappointing.
This review is about item#34680265.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 13:26:08
Thank you for the quick response. Thanks to you I was able to respond immediately.
This review is about item#34680256.
Exchange toilet key
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 16:01:22
It is solid and good for price
This review is about item#34680265.
Exchange from old grip ball
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 16:12:34
Although the inner locking side is written as being compatible only with the door on the right hand side (right opening), it can be easily left handed as other people point out. I think that it may be more massive than other companies' products.
This review is about item#34680265.
Replace the toilet door with a lever from the ball
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 01:16:51
I did not expect so much because the price was cheap, but the feeling of use was also preeminent with making it very solid. I think that it is even better if the edge of the lever is slightly angled, and it has a shape with more corners.
This review is about item#34680265.
Door knob
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 11:55:39
In the case of a knob with a lock I was thinking that it can correspond only to the left opening as seen from the outside but inserting the attached pin into the small hole at the base of the knob makes it possible to remove the lever and swap the inside and the outside It was able to correspond to the right opening as well. It is regrettable that this is not written in the manual. Also, it would be nice if you could handle the door from about 25 mm thick.
This review is about item#34680265.
Change door knob
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 18:20:40
This product was right opened, left opening shared. I inserted the attached pin into a small hole at the base of the lever and pushed the lever and pulled out the lever. And it was ok if we switched inside and outside. However, it is regrettable that this is not written in the manual. (Since it was said that the lever is opposite to the right butterfly board in the post)
This review is about item#34680265.
Replacement of a clenching type door knob
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 09:52:52
Good news! There were many posts that the direction of the lever does not match. Since I was also opposed to the lever direction, as a result of examining the structure, there is a small hole around the base of the knob, you can pull the lever by inserting a thin screwdriver etc. here. If you remove the lever and change the inside and the outside, the direction of the lever will be turned upside down.
This review is about item#34680265.
Partition door knob replacement.
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 20:34:35
1, the plate plate for the keyhole pops out too much from the wood entrance. 2, When using (embedding) the keyhole cover made of resin, there is a fear that plate plate attaching screws will be ineffective in the wood part.
This review is about item#34680256.
I exchanged the door knob of the toilet.
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 20:22:14
It does not correspond to the left and right hangers, you have to install upside down to make it an inner key.
This review is about item#34680265.
Exchange door knob
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 14:40:47
There is little rattling. It is a pity that I can not install on a door whose door thickness is not more than 35 mm.
This review is about item#34680265.
Change door knob
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-16 21:54:56
With a key, if you can choose both left and right, even better
This review is about item#34680256.
Used for exchanging door knobs at home
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 17:59:46
Good usability have firm on the price of the split. Speaking of one thing, the things that scare the screws because they are too tight to cut screws.
This review is about item#34680256.
Nursing care renovation
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 17:56:06
Although the description of conformity part of item description and the description of other hands that are in the review of the other person can be found, but in fact the inside and outside and right and left correspond to each other. I purchased thought that there was no such translation in terms of structure and production, but in fact the tools for changing hands are also included in the accessories. Although we purchased a simplified tablet as well, we could easily install the simplified tablet part as we could change it easily. Although there is a selfish notation in the review content and its answer, I will plan the screw head to be on the indoor side in the house, so not only the notation of the hanging origin or selfishness, I think that opening is either internal or external . So it should be explained with a photograph of the attached state and a simple plan view for explanation of such a product, but in fact it was a product which was easy to change without permission of the lock and simple tablet, so unnecessary for this product It is an explanation. I also purchased it with reference to item descriptions and reviews, so I would like to refrain from reviews that amateurs are ignorant and deceive others. Also, like Monotaro, I am a professional opponent, so I would like to study more. I am sorry but I am sorry but for me it was appreciated by the user with a better design at less than half price of the item sold to home centers etc. So I thought it was a very good product (actually gold series I wanted to design with, but I am satisfied with the user). By the way, we also processed the door thickness slightly, but it is not impossible, but I can not recommend it to an amateur. I hope this review will be of service to everyone.
This review is about item#34680256.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Door Lever J, Knob Rose No Lock
Door Lever J, Knob Rose Sliding Door Lock
Door Lever J, Knob Rose No Lock
Door Lever J, Oval Back Plate, Indicator Lock
Door Lever J, Knob Rose Sliding Door Lock
J Lever Oval Seat Display Lock
Door Lever J, Oval Back Plate No Lock
Door Lever
Home Air Lock Lever, Nickel Color
Door Lever
Door Lever
Door Lever
Display Home Lever Lock, Type 2, Nickel Color
Display Home Lever Lock, Type 2, Copper Bronze
Door Lever
Door Knob (Lever Handle)
GM Round Seat No Lock
Door Lever
Doorknob, Grip Ball