Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tube, Black

Vinyl Tube, Black
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 18:13:15
DIY wiring is left naked, vinyl tape winding is dangerous, parenthesis is bad. Let's make the self-made wiring beautifully by covering the vinyl tube.
This review is about item#34690442.
Code protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:57:06
There is no dissatisfaction with the quality itself, but the folded part is crushed, the code does not pass. Although it can be corrected to some extent if it warms up with a dryer, attention is necessary because it is vulnerable to heat. In the product package, we expect that ingenuity will be taken so that the folded part will not be crushed.
This review is about item#34690397.
Car wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:50:46
It is very useful and useful. I want to order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#89806945.
To make a motorcycle harness
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 09:59:57
A plus or minus one by one You can extend it by a simple accessory When attaching a 5 mm tube is useful. It looks like genuine appearance, I think that the role of wire breakage protection is also great. It is thin so it is not troublesome to walk around.
This review is about item#34690424.
Insulation of telephone cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:40:29
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34690442.
As a protective cover for metal rods
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 08:23:28
Expansion and contraction Flexibility is good and there is also a certain level of strength, so it is a bad use for coming out, so it is useful to reverse it not too much slip. It is also nice to cut easily with a cutter.
This review is about item#34690415.
As a bike wiring cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:03:39
Even though it is flexible, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#89807067.
Insulation of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:24:29
Relatively soft and easy to handle
This review is about item#34690424.
Wire protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 10:36:57
I am using it even when wiring a small vehicle wiring. As you can see, it is better to wire it through a vinyl tube, and it can be said that it is also necessary from a safety standpoint. It's about half a year since I started using it, so I do not know about durability yet. I try to avoid high temperature places. I bought 200 meters for frequently used size. Cospa is nice. I think that it will run out if there is a year.
This review is about item#34690372.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 00:31:27
It was good that it was cheap because it was not sold nearby as other products as it was.
This review is about item#34690415.
Wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 17:43:47
I appreciate it's heat resistance ...
Floor wiring
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 13:54:42
I think that it is moderate hardness. I think that it may be possible to have products that are a bit shorter and have lower prices.
This review is about item#34690372.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 19:35:58
Last time, I bought it and it was useful for organizing the wiring of the engine room and the floor. Immediately? We purchased a short one, so shortage, this time, it is additional purchase. I am using it thinking that there are some thicknesses and it is the same as those of a genuine harness etc. It is useful for wire processing such as outside car illumination.
This review is about item#34690397.
Protection of electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 13:06:53
I have been using it without trouble now, but if I say greed, I think that the surface is more smooth and easy to use if it is a bit more smooth.
This review is about item#34690442.
Automotive electronics
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 16:07:36
Corrugated tube and this vinyl tube are used depending on the purpose. I do not yet understand the durability yet, but I am using it conveniently.
This review is about item#34690397.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Tube, Transparent
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Contraction Tube
Wiring Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Connector Housing D-2100D
Braid Tube
Colgate Tube
Vinyl Tube, White
Harness tube
Insulating Tube
Bladeed Tube
HKI tube
Heat-resistant black HIT-105