Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire Brush

Wire Brush
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Keren work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:21:55
Before lower coating of warehouses and company cars, Keren work is done, but a wire brush that can be used is mandatory. It is such use.
This review is about item#34697126.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 15:33:27
I am using it to check the chassis number which is engraved mainly in the frame of a large car, but it is really nice because the wire is solid and easy to use and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34697126.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 22:21:30
The product itself is satisfactory. Because there were cheap products at mass retailers with similar items It is a little disappointing.
This review is about item#34697126.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 22:20:53
There is a possibility of air escape unless you carefully polish the tire fitting part of the wheel. The wire brush polished and scraped off and dropped off, consumable supplies, cheap and greatly saved.
This review is about item#34697126.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:07:34
Quality is also good, it is handy because it can be purchased at a relatively low price.
This review is about item#34697117.
It is used for slag removal after welding operation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:01:21
Because it is 4 lines, it will be cleaner than other brand name brand products.
This review is about item#34697126.
It is used for slag removal after welding operation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:23:48
It is recommended because there are fewer points than major manufacturers.
This review is about item#34697126.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:44:58
It is not inferior to what I used before I was able to purchase it at around half price so I was able to reduce expenses
This review is about item#34697117.
Rust removal and floating paint peeling · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:07:15
It is a perfect product for paint peeling where the wire is stiff and used for rust removal and floating up. Because it is a consumable item, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34697126.
For deburring of welding and rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:02:52
It is the most expensive item so it is cheap. It feels a bit softer than other manufacturers, but you can use it normally.
This review is about item#34697117.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 14:58:50
For rust removal, I use it for pretty much anything. Although it uses a brass stuff to be scratched indeed (this is also a monoterous brand) it falls on most things by this. Because it is cheap, it is used quite roughly. It is already the fourth one, I still use it, the next is a bargain sale plan. I definitely recommend it.
This review is about item#34697126.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:38:47
It is neither possible nor impossible, I would like to judge from now on how much durability it is.
This review is about item#34697126.
For rust removal etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 10:13:39
Low price and high quality. There is no problem at all. It was bargain.
This review is about item#34697117.
Rust removal of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:19:16
The brush part drops hard and stubborn rust like a wire. It is very handy to do it.
This review is about item#34697126.
Cleaning scraps
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:51:44
Easy to use and affordable. I will try to use some extent durably afterwards.
This review is about item#34697126.
Dust removal of freely available broom
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:33:35
I think that it is different from the original use, but I use it to take out the dust that accumulated in the hair part of the freely available broom. I am satisfied because I can pierce deep into my hair with a firm wire and take out dust.
This review is about item#34697126.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:34:41
Cheap and great, this is enough. I'd like to ask for something cheaper and something good in the future.
This review is about item#34697126.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 09:57:32
It was a cheap and very good product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34697126.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:43:38
Easy to work if it is too hard and somewhat soft
This review is about item#34697117.
For rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 15:02:18
I bought it because it is cheap for rust removal. There is tension on the wire and it is very good.
This review is about item#34697117.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel wire brush
Channel Brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush
Steel Wire Brush
Wire brush
Wire brush Wave PRO warpage
Kevlar SD silicon slip
Wire Brush
Wire Brush
Channel Brush
True Brass Brush
Wire Brush
Wire Brush Wave