Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Round W/Hood Vents

Stainless Steel Round W/Hood Vents
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 13
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Outdoor ventilation opening of ceiling embedded ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 16:50:55
Made with stainless steel with mesh, this price is very appreciated.
This review is about item#34697083.
Garage vent
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:11:14
It was quite usual to use. Since it is an inspiratory type, it will be mischievous if you use it for exhaust.
This review is about item#34697074.
Exterior wall renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 09:42:21
Cospa is not losing at all compared with other comparable products. I think it's good.
This review is about item#34697074.
I attached it to an existing ventilation opening.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 23:57:18
It entered kitchen in existing ventilation hole It was very easy to install and satisfied. I will order again. The price is also cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#34697074.
Used as a hood for ventilation of the unit bus and for exterior installation of indoor ventilation fan
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 06:59:02
There is no need for insect repellent if possible. There are many times that it becomes impossible to ventilate due to clogging of Ami in a few years. It is also difficult to replace the place where the installation place is high.
This review is about item#34697074.
Ventilating facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:40:16
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. It does not change from the manufacturer.
This review is about item#34697074.
Room ventilation outlet
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 20:50:22
I tried using it because the price is cheap, it is written that rust occurs in the notes, still the iron content was a lot of goods as it is. I also want a hole of about φ 4 on the left and right of the hood.
This review is about item#34697074.
Ventilator construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:13:19
There is nothing wrong. Can be used as a brand-name item.
This review is about item#34697074.
When exchanging a ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 21:13:41
Stainless at this price. Because it is up to the net, Cospa is the highest.
This review is about item#34697083.
Exterior wall painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 14:46:08
I spared my time, I cut it by 100 て, and opened the screw hole of 3 places (3 m / m ф), delivery was serious.
This review is about item#34697074.
Used in the field related to kitchen construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 09:16:34
I usually use the products of other manufacturers, I took it on a trial, but the product was different at all.
This review is about item#34697083.
Factory stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:00:02
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#34697074.
Used as exhaust port of pipe fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:30:52
There is no particular problem and the spring is just fine. As it is too ordinary as it is, I think that it might be better if the product value can be raised if there is a little ingenuity. For example, at the time of installation, I think that it is easier to prevent if there are marks etc. that it is difficult to understand the orientation of the opening and it is easy for the intention to be bent downwards. There are places to think for screw holes on the left and right but this is not as good as a landmark. Another thing to hear is suspected rainwater from this installation story. I think that if you make a single process such as squeezing it with a step so as to make the section of the coking, it will improve the reliability to the ground.
This review is about item#34697074.
Range ventilation
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:32:59
Used for ventilating the range, cheap parts I feel it is early to rust Rather than using it I have no problem
This review is about item#34697074.
House ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:30:45
It is simple and convincing goods for price. I want you to handle it in the future.
This review is about item#34697074.
Ventilation of building outer wall
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 14:22:09
On the way to all? Scratches on the surface (rubbing) Yes Polished with steel wool and used.
This review is about item#34697074.
For stove ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 16:51:46
It is lightweight and easy to handle. As much as possible, the member which deteriorates the flow of air is small.
This review is about item#34697083.
For ventilators
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:37:16
Cost performance is good. I think that it is good to think on cost consideration.
This review is about item#34697083.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:05:27
I use it on the site. I think that it would be better if there is a screw hole.
This review is about item#34697074.
New facility construction work
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:52:03
There was a noticeable scratch on the product. I think that you will notice if you inspect before shipment.
This review is about item#34697074.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Hose
Stainless Steel Round Vent Window
100 Type Plastic Diffuser
Stainless Steel U W/Hood Vent Window
Stainless steel round type hooded louver
Stainless Steel W/Round Hood Vent Window
Vent With Hood
Round hood Vent
Stainless steel round louvers
Round with a hood louvers