Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 12
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:33:05
I repeat every time. Although it is a consumable item, there is no problem with quality. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#34709954.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 09:29:38
Wiping ability is solid. I am satisfied with durability without deteriorating in about a few months.
This review is about item#34709884.
Rubber replacement for the march rear wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 16:39:56
Since the set items are not being sold, we exchanged rubber only. Temporary fixation was devised so that the bar of the sten is not unraveled, and it was able to exchange very easily.
This review is about item#34709841.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:58:07
I changed it from N company to this product. It can be used without problems. The price is cheap even if it says anything.
This review is about item#34709884.
When replacing the wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 10:00:19
The price is also cheap and there is no problem with wiping off. I think it's good.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 21:31:07
I bought it several times, so far no problem. The price is also cheap so we have chosen this exclusively.
This review is about item#34709884.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:25:57
Although it is an exchange from NWB, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34709866.
Wiper rubber exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 20:02:21
When exchanging, we choose this product. You can also use the water well without any problems.
This review is about item#34709954.
Car Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 16:18:06
I purchased it this time, but I will buy it again when it is exhausted, I like it because it is very cheap.
This review is about item#34709875.
For private car wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 16:49:52
Although it feels slightly durable, it saves the trouble of going to the shop to go buy.
This review is about item#34709893.
Replace when wiping out
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 22:25:48
It is cheaper than car supplies stores and home centers. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34709866.
Used for Hustler
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 23:40:36
I used it for a month. It is a good item though it is half price of car supplies store.
This review is about item#34709884.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:35:15
no problem. I am thankful to buy it cheaply. I expect durability.
This review is about item#34709841.
Glass in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:45:17
It is cheaper than buying at another company mail order rather than buying at a store. Even if you exchange it once every six months it will suit you well!
This review is about item#34709875.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:22:13
We used it by other manufacturers, but it settled down to this manufacturer. No wiping off!
This review is about item#34709893.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 08:29:22
There is no problem with wiping and life. Although it can be used without deterioration even if it is used for 2 years, I think whether it was changed in one year for the time being. It was only carried out to examine aged deterioration to the last
This review is about item#34709884.
Wiper - when exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:43:33
It is grateful to purchase cheaply. Wiping is also good. We are checking continuity power.
This review is about item#34709936.
Apparatus and use it for vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:52:11
Wiping is also good and good, exchange is not troublesome, it is a wonderful product.
This review is about item#34709866.
For private car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:20:56
The price is also cheap, there is no problem with wiping off.
This review is about item#34709927.
car's
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:40:25
Exchange of the wiper used was bad because it was bad.
This review is about item#34709963.