Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Disc, “Unilon Disc”

Nylon Disc, “Unilon Disc”
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Buffing of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 18:56:32
It was used for rust removal of the aluminum wheel of the motorcycle. It was easy to use and fine grain was very good to use as a backing treatment for buffing. There is also durability and no problem.
This review is about item#34713323.
Surface treatment of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 17:17:11
Very easy to use. I tried treating the surface and cuts of woodwork, but it got slippery in a short time and the processing time was shorter than sandpaper.
This review is about item#34713323.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 13:56:53
I am satisfied because I can drop rust without hurting the iron part. However, it gets shattered immediately against a small protrusion.
This review is about item#34713296.
Removal of wood grain
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 21:01:09
I bought rough cuts of cedar plates and cypress boards and made a nest box. As the final makeup, I took off the ribbon on the surface of the board and finished it on a beautiful surface. Although it was used for that polish, I do not know if compatibility was better than I imagined, but it is beautiful and satisfying. I do not have anything to say if the price is cheaper ...
This review is about item#34713323.
Metal polishing
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 10:53:38
Used for SUS 304 polishing. After # 400 polishing, I used a UniRon Disc, but for some reason it has briefly stuck to the surface of SUS 304 black. The burn-in marks could not be removed unless it had to be restarted from # 400 polishing again, again over and over again, the work efficiency fell sharply.
This review is about item#34713323.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 21:24:18
This shape is very easy to use and no wasteful power can be entered, but it is quickly reduced.
This review is about item#34713323.
Stainless steel polishing and scraping off of glass
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 13:36:59
The stubborn stain that arrived in the glass aquarium easily falls. If it hangs uniformly it will not hurt.
This review is about item#34713314.
Wood grain appearance
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 20:38:37
I lost with one use. The wire brush was better if it is weak. Is it hard to use?
This review is about item#34713314.
As a pretreatment to polish the motorcycle swing arm
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 10:20:18
Low price and easy to use.
This review is about item#34713323.
As a pretreatment to polish the motorcycle swing arm
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 10:18:40
I am satisfied so far because it was low price and easy to use.
This review is about item#34713314.
Stainless steel burn-off polishing
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 14:53:22
Although it may be cheap, it is possible to get porosporo and nonwoven cloth. I would like to improve it a bit.
This review is about item#34713323.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Poly light disk S
SCHOU light disk S
FF Disc
SG Sisal Disc
Abrasive Disc, Unilon Disc
Felt Disk
Flap Disc
Kingudenji tongs pot (with scale)
Sg Sisal Disk
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Offset sisal
Felt Disk
Yunlong black
Aluminum tongs pot
Poly light disk L