Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stud, Iron and Uni Chromate plating, 285mm

Stud, Iron and Uni Chromate plating, 285mm
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Parts of self-made press fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 15:53:04
I wish it would not be strength guarantee, but should the bending strength be higher. Nuts entered smoothly from both ends. I was satisfied because I needed work to do.
This review is about item#34712702.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:04:28
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#34712711.
Woodworking production
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 16:38:47
It is useful for tightening wood with varying thickness, cutting it to free length and fixing with nut.
This review is about item#34712693.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:13:17
Since there is no problem in particular, it was convenient to use, it is convenient to have some size differences.
This review is about item#34712702.
Making clamps
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 14:47:45
I made a clamp with a nut and a small cut to make a clamp with woodworking
This review is about item#34712684.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:40:47
It was cheaper than the nearby home center and it was beautiful. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#23442064.
It is used for parts for overhaul of machine motor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 05:52:54
I was saved because I was able to procure components quickly. It was able to be assembled as it was. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#23442064.
For earthquake resistant reinforcement of pillars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:20:23
It was 285 mm long and it was possible to connect even if the pillar was somewhat thick. I am very sorry for the seismic reinforcement of the working hut. The price is cheap. If there is a nut, it can be tightened sufficiently. You can use it for other purposes by cutting the remaining part. It was very good to purchase.
This review is about item#34712702.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:43:10
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34712684.
Battery hook bolts and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:08:27
How to use such as battery hook bolt and extracting tool Infinite This is also convenient as it will be delivered to the factory if you ordered here as well depending on the size even if you order it to the bolt shop next day. I do not care about shipping costs if I think roundtrip 1 hour twice
This review is about item#34712711.
For mounting on a jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 16:48:07
Mongolian size of M5, M4 size was not in the home center so I bought it here. After 50 millimeters long it was attractive, but for now we are in handy.
This review is about item#23442073.
Joining of metal material
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 13:06:44
If you look closely at the mountain it is not recommended for those who want a little rough processing feeling accuracy.
This review is about item#34712693.
Battery fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 18:34:13
There was just a good length.
This review is about item#34712702.
As a material of processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:50:50
I used it as a material for lathe machining, but I could use it because the accuracy was higher than I expected. Since the glue of the UNIQLO plating was not bad, it was less uneven than the product of the home center and it was properly done.
This review is about item#37569524.
Used for self-made PVC pipe speaker
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 17:37:48
It can be purchased along with PVC pipes and TS flanges, and furthermore, shipping fee of 3000 yen or more is free and it is the highest.
This review is about item#34712727.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 11:05:39
I am saved because I had this size I think that the quality is normal and no problem. By visual inspection there was no bend
This review is about item#34712711.
To the table feed screw of homebrew CNC equipment · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 11:08:33
As M6 is standard 1mm pitch, it is easy to use 1mm rotation 1mm screw, but buying from M6 ~ M20 and bending thinner is a bad problem. It is good as a feed screw for CNC equipment, but I want you to handle M10 pitch 1 mm and other small cut screws because it was bent. Pitch 1 mm screw is also ideal for stepping motors etc of CNC equipment. (General stepping motor, 1 step 1.8 degree / 1 rotation 200 steps / 1 step resolution 5 μm resolution achieved) There are various feed screws for CNC equipment, but the screw pitch which can divide the resolution of one step is the best. M3 - P0.5 - M6 - P1.0 - M16 - P2.0 mm is the best with standard screws. Other than that, it is indispensable to adjust by gear ratio and aluminum pulley ratio. Alternatively, micro stepping of the stepping motor is essential, but stepping motor control board · PC software etc. becomes more difficult. As it is, the resolution of one step is not divisible, so the error becomes unstable in units of μm. (If you like simple machining, if there are a lot of machining processes in one case, the error will be double and sometimes leads to errors in mm units.)
This review is about item#34712684.
Cut it, scrape the threads and use it for screws etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 06:07:44
Although it sells also at the local home center, the price is very cheap, less than half price. If you buy it to a certain extent and make it free shipping it is quite profitable. If you use a lathe to scrape the threads and use it as a round bar, it becomes a stronger rod than an aluminum round bar. This time, I plan to redo the 1/2-inch fine thread. (Do not forget rustproof treatment ...) Also, I plan to make a self-made coupling.
This review is about item#34712727.
Cut it and use it for board and spacer etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 06:07:07
Although it sells also at the local home center, the price is very cheap, less than half price. If you buy it to a certain extent and make it free shipping it is quite profitable. After that, there is no problem if there is a left screw (reverse screw) and a nut. If you use a lathe to scrape the threads and use it as a round bar, it becomes a stronger rod than an aluminum round bar. (Do not forget rustproof treatment ...)
This review is about item#34712684.
Machine Production
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 13:46:06
I have given up M20, because I am not even looking for it. Thanks to you I have made an effort. I hope 1000 liter is enough if possible.
This review is about item#34712736.
1 2