Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Two Wheels Caster Stopper Bolt Type, T-Type

Two Wheels Caster Stopper Bolt Type, T-Type
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Sewing table
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:08:07
This type of caster has a large thread diameter such as those using special pitch nuts and M12, but this is convenient as it can use commercially available M8 screws which are somewhat small. It is good to see it again.
This review is about item#7348047.
Castors for chairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 10:24:05
I chose by sliding, sound and design system. It was satisfactory when used in combination with no stopper.
This review is about item#49023633.
Moving casters for work tool platform
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 11:20:36
Robust and smooth rotation. It seems to endure long-term use and it seems to be reliable from the appearance.
This review is about item#07348126.
Laboratory desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 10:14:36
I went to buy a bigger home center, but I did not have an assortment. I wanted it so quickly that I do not need to order and so I bought it here. It takes time if it is ready and you need to visit again. Although it is not a rare thing, I realized that the size I want is also convenient as it is batchy here.
This review is about item#10680451.
Meeting room desk
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 10:47:27
Finally found a product that fits the desk. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07348117.
Remodeled steel rack without casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 15:22:48
Steel rack without casters purchased cheaply at home center. Examining the bolt diameter M8. Caster which is selling at the same home center has only 3 or 2 minutes of inch screw. As expected it was saved because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#10680451.
Meeting room desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 13:07:48
very good
This review is about item#07348117.
I use it as a caster for a medical wagon.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 17:06:36
Structure and price are just right settings.
This review is about item#07348047.
Modified to active type
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 14:13:52
We fixed the caster on the legs of the partition that we used before and remodeled it in a movable manner. Even if the size is exactly good, even if the price is cheap, the goods are solid and there are also stoppers, it was good that the parties could move freely.
This review is about item#07348047.
1