Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Clearance

The Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Clearance
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 19:45:15
Low price. High quality. I have dealt with many bearings, but there are no bad defects. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#34728337.
JA22 Jimny Mission Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 16:07:07
Available at a lower price than genuine products, no problems at all. Bearings are unified in NTN.
This review is about item#34728373.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:01:26
I chose a slightly better seal type than genuine, but it was good that the price was easy to reverse. I plan on to ask next time as well.
This review is about item#34728355.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:30:17
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#34728355.
Overhaul of turnip engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:31:15
It is cheaper than saving with genuine parts and it is saved. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34728337.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:34:15
It was rich in type and I could purchase the part number I wanted cheaply.
This review is about item#34728364.
On the bike's wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:05:20
It is used for wheelbearing of motorcycle in particular without problems.
This review is about item#34728373.
Bearings for motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 01:32:40
I bought it to replace the bearing for the motorcycle's wheel. Because it was cheaply cheaper than a genuine product, I thought it would be overseas made (it was written in Taiwan made in comments), but I was relieved because it was made in Japan.
This review is about item#34728382.
Bike Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 11:36:12
It is cheap and buys relief with domestic production external goods It is just a consumable item so I wish I could use it for a long time.
This review is about item#34728355.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:56:35
Purchased for exchanging bike wheel bearings. It was good because it was equivalent to genuine and it was cheap and could be purchased. It is not a conspicuous part, but reliability is essential, so I think that this product is no mistake.
This review is about item#34728373.
Used on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:58:07
It is planned to be used as a substitute for genuine products. I have not used it yet, but since it is made by NTN it will not be a problem!
This review is about item#34728373.
Ducati's wheelbearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:52:18
Because it is reliable manufacturer NTN made, there is security. There was stock and it was sent soon, and it was cheap and it was saved!
This review is about item#34728364.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 00:22:31
It arrived with delicate packaging. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34728364.
Turnip Bearing Change
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 00:50:51
It was a simple packaging made in Taiwan. I heard that it is not dealt with in Japan.
This review is about item#34728337.
To Kawasaki w650 (bike)
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 09:56:37
According to the parts list of the motorcycle, the genuine product seems to be using a contactless seal product of C3 clearance. Since this is a contact seal type, I will try to make a black guy next time non-contact seal.
This review is about item#34728364.
Ts 250 Replacing Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 20:46:12
I used it to replace the wheel bearing of ts 250.
This review is about item#34728355.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 16:52:27
I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#34728373.
Xjr 400 Rear Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:10:20
Very cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#34728364.
Used for bikes
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 16:47:02
I was searching for a C3 clearance product for a motorcycle and it arrived. It is a wonderful store that you can choose from versatile products! In the later examination, it seems that the genuine motorcycle uses a non-contact seal, so next time I will try to find that "C3 non-contact seal bearing".
This review is about item#34728364.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 19:29:56
It is safe to make cheap Japanese made in Japan.
This review is about item#34728355.
1 2