Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp, 7.9mm Width

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp, 7.9mm Width
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Equipment Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:23:33
Torque is light and all-stainless steel It is not bad at all I want you to make the head of the bolt plus Hexagon ... then when thinking that it is not 7 mm nor 6 mm, its medium size (6.5 mm or something?) There is neither such a spanner nor a box. I am very satisfied if I can improve it. By the way, it is good with minus, but if there are several minus it is inefficient.
This review is about item#8290913.
Maintenance etc. of construction machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:23:11
Tightness, ease of use is the best. I am grateful that the price will be cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#8290904.
Tightening the gas hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:06:22
We ordered simultaneous with other products. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#8290913.
Fastening of hose
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 22:30:13
I used to fix silicon hoses and vinyl hoses to bamboo shoot nipples, but the threaded parts are shallow? I will fly in the middle of tightening. Surface pressure was insufficient and leaked
This review is about item#8290904.
Fixing hose of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 14:06:56
It is repeat purchase. Rust free, rugged, cheap. I am using 3706 for general hose and 12.7 mm width for pressure hose. There is only this already.
This review is about item#08290913.
Fastening of vinyl hose
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 13:24:17
Although the hose diameter of simultaneous purchase was used for 11φ, the use range of the hose band is too large and it can not be used. The fastening is insufficient in the vicinity of the minimum diameter. The remaining part wound up is too long to get in the way.
This review is about item#08290904.
Connection of detergent spray hose and nozzle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 16:22:09
Even if it is small, it will stay firm and will not come loose.
This review is about item#08290904.
Maintenance of motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-21 19:32:12
It is an American manufacturer made in the USA. I feel stylish and boxy. Personally I think that the British thing is cooler and more functional, but I think the versatility is high because the clamp range of the hose is wide. Also, I would like a label stamped with the product name and product number of the monotalaw in the box. I bought lots of hose bands from various manufacturers, so there was no label and it was troublesome to distinguish.
This review is about item#08290904.
Hose stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:40:40
I purchase it every time. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08290913.
To stop the silicone hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 14:33:01
I think that this amount is cheap with all sten. I bought it from a shop in the pipeline before, but changed the supplier immediately. If you ask today, it will be useful for arrival tomorrow.
This review is about item#08290904.
For tightening hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 09:21:41
It is solid and good.
This review is about item#08290904.
To stop the water supply hose.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 13:53:05
Because it is not a thing to turn on and off many times, I value importance. I did not feel a problem in quality.
This review is about item#08290904.
To the fuel system etc of the motorcycle etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 16:03:23
Used as a fuel line hose fixing band. Because it is made of stain, I am glad that it will not rust. Even if it is compared with a genuine clip formula, it is better to remove it.
This review is about item#08290904.
Piping of air hose, used for other cars.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 17:23:13
The price is affordable and good.
This review is about item#08290913.
Used for oxygen hose, acetylene hose
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 14:01:06
I will post it not to make the same mistake. For rubber products such as oxygen hoses, slits penetrate so that as the rubber on the surface of the hose protrudes from the slit as it is tightened, it is unsuitable for soft materials.
This review is about item#08290913.
Fuel hose mounting of agricultural machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 22:00:57
I am satisfied because the price is cheap and the function also has no problem. I will try to order from the next time.
This review is about item#08290904.
Used for clamping high pressure hose for vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-21 21:40:52
It is a very stable tightness, it seems that the durability of repeated tightening is also good.
This review is about item#08290913.
For stopping the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-03 13:03:59
The feeling I used is very good. I only got it attached, so I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#08290904.
Used for fastening chemical transport hose which handles chemicals.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-03 16:14:19
It is made very strong, and since the cut of the belt is in the block of the fastening screw, when it says "I want to tighten a little bit more", the cut is compared with that of other manufacturers where the cut ends in a suitable place It will not. I was admired that it was truly Made in USA.
This review is about item#08290904.
1