Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Multi Purpose Brush

Multi Purpose Brush
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Box cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 18:57:27
Quality is good, easy to use. . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#34737613.
Painting work such as rust preventive
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:43:16
I buy it every time on a good day. Cheaper than nearby home improvement center There seems to be no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#34737613.
Paint paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 08:32:16
With this price, this painting adjustment, upper class, please again.
This review is about item#34737613.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:31:52
Paint is included so regularly that it is so good. Sometimes, there is something from which new hair comes out of a new product. I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#34737613.
Steel backing item site Touch up Rust by Taichibun at the factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 08:45:15
In the case of touch-up it is not so, but there is a hair loss There is not a wire that does not rust so that the wire tends to break when you apply Rusty-kun?
This review is about item#34737631.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:56:39
I am satisfied with a stable use impression. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#34737613.
Waterproof umbrella
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 08:05:13
Satisfied with low cost, no complaints with this.
This review is about item#34737622.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 01:25:30
It is easy to brush pain without brush hair brushing! It is!
This review is about item#34737622.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:53:03
It is easy to brush pain without brush hair brushing! It is!
This review is about item#34737622.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:45:52
Although it is cheap, there are few hair loss and I purchased it as a disposable one, but it can be washed several times and used repeatedly. If the paint does not fall off even after washing it, it is okay to dispose of it without reserve.
This review is about item#34737622.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 06:12:21
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34737622.
Painting work at the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:00:56
Until now I used a special brush, but many opinions that there are many hair loss, so this time I ordered a special brush for testing. I have not used it yet, but the touch is smoother than the special one.
This review is about item#34737631.
Used when small edge paint of panel
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 23:21:41
I will use it separately without problems.
This review is about item#34737613.
Coloring of model aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 14:39:43
It was easy to paint.
This review is about item#34737613.
Repairing around the house
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 16:40:09
Satisfying both price and feeling
This review is about item#34737613.
I used it for oil paint
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 10:51:24
The hair loss was bad, I stopped using it on the way. The price was higher than the cheapness of the home center, but the satisfaction level was less.
This review is about item#34737622.
Steel painting
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:40:55
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#34737631.
Water-based paint application
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 14:48:36
I thought it was cheap because I thought that, but I did not have hair loss, I could paint cleanly on the log of the planter cover. I am very satisfied!
This review is about item#34737613.
Painting of a ship
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 17:03:03
Although I used it a lot, this brush seems to be user-friendly and I will repeat.
This review is about item#34737622.
Paint the wooden planter cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:34:59
Since I thought that it was cheap, we tried it and tried it, but it was soft and easy to paint (use of water-based paint), hair could not escape. I wish I had kept thin for small details.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Joint Brush
All Purposepaint Brush 100Pcs
Varnish Brush,
Pure Multi-Use Small Roller, Spare
For DX Water
Multi Purpose Brush
Brush
Steel & Bridge Brush
DX Oil Bristle
Absolute Brush
Paint Brushes
Multi Purpose Brush
All-Round Brush DX