Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of X Container

X Container
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
For tooling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:55:11
I am very satisfied with what I wanted. Stacking is also possible, it seems to be sturdy and is likely to last long.
This review is about item#34740422.
Electric tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:35:09
Durability is good While other boxes bought at the same time are getting torn, this product can be used without any problem. It seems to be the seventh purchase, but it will not be broken quite a bit so I will not buy it for a while. . .
This review is about item#34740395.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:46:06
Because there is not much storage of private cars I recently bought, it gets complicated, so I purchased it as a storage space at the rear. There is something of size also, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#34740413.
Storage of clothes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 21:54:08
I like strength and I like it
This review is about item#34740465.
Organizing the shelves
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 15:42:56
There is strength. Transparent type generally understands the contents, it is suitable for arrangement.
This review is about item#34740465.
Cool tea and juice
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 15:31:23
It is light and has large capacity, so it is saved.
This review is about item#34740422.
Product storage
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 09:45:51
Although there is no problem in use, packing, transportation, when ordering to deliver surely a few cracks are said to be sure, put a phone call for each complaint every time, exchange again, ordered and broken! Although I also made a caution at the time of the previous order by e-mail, there is a crack There is no exchange improvement, but what is going on?
This review is about item#34740465.
When loading trucks and wires, such as trucks, carry a complete set of tools when moving
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 14:11:28
The size and depth are just right, so it's easy to use as you can lay it on top of it.
This review is about item#34740422.
Storage of parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 11:25:07
Affordable size, easy to use and convenient
This review is about item#34740447.
Convenient to organize warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 23:50:20
It is a product not sold at the neighborhood home center, but since it is a reliable Astage product, I bought it online at MonotaRO. I am very happy with being made sturdier than I thought. Since Astage has different size standards according to the series, it is very handy because you can choose various sizes to organize the warehouse.
This review is about item#34740456.
I'm throwing in tools I do not usually use much
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 13:31:45
I do not feel comfortable thinking about the price, I think that it is sufficiently strong. I am sorry that it is no longer one size between # 25 and # 50.
This review is about item#34740422.
Children's toy insert
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 13:28:45
It is extremely sturdy, but it does not seem to be a problem in the general-purpose specification range at home. Considering the price, there is no cheapness (← high point!), Is not it enough? We are repeating at home.
This review is about item#34740413.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 16:25:06
I do not know because the clerk uses it, but it was ok because I did not say anything in particular.
This review is about item#34740465.
Used for outer box of fixtures.
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 12:20:20
· The upper part of the box and the lower part want the same. - To prevent the box lid from getting stuck, covers are made by making hammocatit.
This review is about item#34740422.
Outer box of medical equipment.
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 08:45:20
We are selling medical equipment, the outer box of the demonstration machine is corrugated cardboard, so we were looking for good goods with quick deterioration. It is not expensive in terms of price, durability is still verified from now, but I am almost satisfied. However, ■ The bottom is squeezed and processing of packing is necessary ■ There is no size to put in the monitor ■ There is no acrylic packing. It is inconvenient. I used one # 50 black in the test, but the above is a problem.
This review is about item#34740395.
Work gear
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 13:38:09
The gap between the catalog and the real thing
This review is about item#34740422.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Light Box
NC Box
Tool Box, HDBOX
Gear Container 40
N Work Container, H Type
Wide Stocker
NT Box
N Work Container, L Type
New Sofia box
AQUA DROPs Bag
Buckle container
Bumper container box
Power Container
Vehicle Storage Box
Latching Lid Storage
Buckle Box Eco Type