Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of NC Box

NC Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 21
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
Organization of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:15:27
I like the transparent and robust place. I think that it is wonderful to place it again.
This review is about item#34740605.
Mold storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:14:08
With lid, it was saved a lot because it was cheaper than other companies. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#34740571.
To accommodate furniture
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:32:35
I used it to pack fixtures and cooking utensils. Because it is a skeleton it is convenient to see contents. It is convenient if you can see the contents when using it in particular.
This review is about item#34740657.
Use at the field office
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 09:48:21
I searched for it elsewhere, but there is stock, and the price was not high, it was saved.
This review is about item#11623002.
Used to organize car trunk
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:13:05
With the items I thought, the inside of the trunk was refreshing. Since it is solid at last, it is planned to buy additional and use it for various purposes.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of tableware not in use at present
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:36:08
Dishes for dishes, dishes such as large dishes are put in dishes other than for checking. When choosing the same size as the box for storing dishes for other manufacturers, they are perfectly overlapped and useful.
This review is about item#34740614.
I put small items together.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 00:14:17
In 7 liters, we are putting together salt basket and caps etc together. There is memory, it is convenient.
This review is about item#34740587.
To organize
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:10:36
I am using it to organize parts, etc. I am happy that the size and price are reasonable.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of parts and supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:33:30
It is the most easy to use size. It's translucent and you can see the contents. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#11622966.
Storage of inventory parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 20:18:55
Since it is a transparent container, it is convenient because you know what is in it, so you can stack it and save it.
This review is about item#34740596.
We keep cabinet meeting materials.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:09:34
I think that reputation is good from everyone with very good usability.
This review is about item#34740605.
Material holding
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:26:51
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than other stores. It is durable and looks beautiful.
This review is about item#34740596.
For small articles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:04:47
It is solid and very useful It is saved to collect small items of the warehouse
This review is about item#11622966.
Small storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:08:58
The fit of the lid and the tightness of the buckle are just right
This review is about item#34740614.
Storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:37:47
It is easy to check the contents with a solid structure. It is a perfect item for storage.
This review is about item#34740614.
Sports equipment arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 09:46:22
I bought it for cycle supplies and running supplies. It is easy to use because it can be stacked and inside can be seen. It also includes a cycle helmet.
This review is about item#34740614.
Maintenance Maintenance Goods are used for containers to keep goods.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:22:55
Since it is a clear case, it can be checked at a glance, it is convenient because the lid can be easily removed.
This review is about item#34740605.
Larvae of beetle beetle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 23:28:15
I began to use it, knowing that someone I know is using. It is a case that you can also use it with a single head from a multi-headed dog. It is one of recommended GBU
This review is about item#34740605.
Storage of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 09:54:05
It is simple, but it is reasonable and can recommend both price and function.
This review is about item#34740571.
Props
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:12:15
The contents are transparent, but when it is placed on the shelf it is good if there is a seal as the contents are not understood from the side
This review is about item#34740587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Clear Light Box
Rocks
NW Box
NT Box
X Container
New Sofia box
Ultra Storage Box
Buckle container
Power Container
Latching Lid Storage
Stopper BOX
NF Box
Container