Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NF Box

NF Box
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.59
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:46:01
I am using it without problems It is very cheap so it is very helpful
This review is about item#34740693.
When caring for tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 23:03:04
I think this product will not be distorted or broken. So, on this box I bought a hole for the iron, a thunder, and a saw. I have two now. Also, various things such as tool care can be put. I also like the color.
This review is about item#34740754.
Electric parts storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 09:40:17
It is convenient as it is specially designed.
This review is about item#34740684.
Electric parts storage
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 08:13:33
It is convenient as a storage box, but it will crack when dropped.
This review is about item#34740684.
Used to organize parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 22:58:49
It's Very Good as it fits on the shelf.
This review is about item#34740727.
In the air-conditioning equipment industry, installation consumables etc. are stored in the car interior shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:14:58
You can purchase a clear box, purchase from the outside as well as inventory and storage materials, at a glance, from the shelf, easy to put in and out is satisfied.
This review is about item#34740763.
Used for storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 13:26:14
I used cardboard used for moving so far for storage, but it gradually collapsed, so I made it to a plastic container. Since it is semitransparent and understands the contents, you do not have to write the name of goods on the outside of the box each time.
This review is about item#11623142.
Organize spray cans
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 10:16:05
I bought a box that fits the height of the spray can, so it was easy to organize.
This review is about item#34740781.
Tidying up
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 18:32:15
The size is aligned with chitin and this series is handy for attaching various things. Clear is used for things that are better to see, blue is used for those that are not, but durable and lightweight, no problems at all when stacking I think that stability is great (^ ^ ♪
This review is about item#34740702.
Container for furniture etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 08:50:38
Because it is a thoroughly container, I am using it without any complaints.
This review is about item#34740806.
Sorting of materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:57:53
I use it to subdivide materials. The price is affordable and the storage space has enough room to go.
This review is about item#34740711.
For transporting products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:49:35
Durable and firm for price reasons.
This review is about item#34740736.
Member arrangement of warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 11:42:55
We are using it to organize warehouse parts. I wrote the item in a cardboard box and kept it, but since it collapses, I made it to this product. I got very satisfied because it was cheaper and quicker than home center
This review is about item#34740702.
Load carrying
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 11:30:38
It is awesome at this price if it is more durable.
This review is about item#34740754.
Product arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 16:55:51
Very satisfied
This review is about item#34740693.
Storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 23:14:22
I think that it is good because you can check the inside because the capacity also cleared the lid well.
This review is about item#34740797.
Parts putting in car disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 23:14:59
Although such a box is sold also to the home center, it is cheaper than durability and there is no problem.
This review is about item#34740675.
Keep inventory
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 10:01:18
It has strength and is useful because it can be stacked.
This review is about item#34740736.
Organizing the sample
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 14:35:09
I was able to organize the sample and the surroundings of the desk was refreshing.
This review is about item#34740727.
Tool, storage of parts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 17:35:12
It is convenient because it can be stored cheaply and can be stacked. Even though it is clear it is hard to understand what was stored inside. If you bring it outdoors it is better to have a buckle. Even with a little wind the lid is about to fly.
This review is about item#34740684.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Container
Box Type Container #9B
F Series Container
Plastic Part Case
NC Box
Green Container
S Type Container
NT Box
Plastic Container
Plastic Container Box
NF box
Box Container No.36
Lid for Box Nf
PP Container THC
Sun box #3S
Sun box #5A
NV Box