Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Power Container

Power Container
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Cospa Somewhat with
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:28:12
It is not a type of strength container that can ride on You can stack on ordinary use, and buckle is also easy to use. Because it is not a large capacity type, I think that it is suitable for frequent carrying.
This review is about item#11623508.
Organizing in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 10:47:43
I felt it was very suitable for my use.
This review is about item#34741077.
I used an inverter that moves 3 phase motor in single phase to set it outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:32:23
First of all, it is plastic so easy to open the hole through the wire. The price is cheap and economical.
This review is about item#34741086.
Tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:01:41
It was a little cheaper at home center. I asked because I am more comfortable going to buy, but it will be helpful if you make it a bit cheaper
This review is about item#34741095.
Storage container for truck oil leakage material
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:45:00
Although it is inexpensive, it is also solid and easy to use. I want to patronize in the future.
This review is about item#34741077.
From a work vehicle to a returnable box to the site
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 22:04:35
It is used to carry the tool to the work place on a dolly, refilling the tool every time different work contents, such as comp, replacement of refrigeration air conditioning equipment and single washing. NT boxes, NC boxes, because they can be stacked by exchanging lids with each other and mixing them, it is useful.
This review is about item#34741086.
Sample storage and transportation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:26:26
It is cheap, but it is sticky to plastics and it is satisfying because the clasp is also firm.
This review is about item#34741095.
To temporarily store fixtures for main building remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 21:37:12
We have things weighing in and are treating you. It is also very convenient to stack them.
This review is about item#11623508.
Machine assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 17:23:13
Used as a tool box. I use it conveniently because it will not break even if I put things on the lid.
This review is about item#34741086.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:37:46
It is a solid product
This review is about item#34741086.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:04:59
It's just nice size and cheap and very nice.
This review is about item#11623492.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 18:42:29
You can do with the size you expected.
This review is about item#34741095.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:40:33
It is strong, with a lid, it is cheaply purchased, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34741086.
Organize small items
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 21:17:09
I am satisfied that it can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#34741077.
Electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 21:33:40
For the price, it is solid and easy to use.
Electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:16:45
It is a solid product, so it can be used with confidence and is very satisfying product.
This review is about item#11623517.
For storage of wooden parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 16:10:57
I have purchased repeat from before. The strong reason is the best reason. It is pretty handy for storing wooden parts with considerable weight. Thanks to being able to purchase in 4-piece set, it is saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#11623517.
Organizing tools and sorting materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 17:54:21
I am glad if you lower the amount in case of large volume purchase.
This review is about item#34741077.
Outdoor tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 14:25:57
The accuracy of the frame is certain and good goods for price. Durability is the rest.
This review is about item#34741077.
Used for small articles of pergasion (percussion instruments).
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 07:01:23
It was strong, it was able to be used with confidence during transportation, I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#34741086.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Clear Light Box
NC Box
NW Box
Rocks
Gear Container 40
N Work Container, H Type
Wide Stocker
NT Box
X Container
N Work Container, L Type
New Sofia box
Buckle container
Buckle container
Bumper container box
Latching Lid Storage
Vehicle Storage Box