Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket

Hex Socket
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:39:09
I am very satisfied because it is strong and lasts long. Small size makes you feel licking fast, but the size above 12 mm is the best.
This review is about item#34753363.
When detaching automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 08:27:41
I purchased it because I can use the impact in a narrow place or a narrow place.
This review is about item#34753363.
2 wheel / 4 wheel maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:45:24
There is no problem in strength and quality. However, in the case of a screw that is sturdy closed, it does not use an air impact wrench etc at a stretch, but loosens it with the power of a hand at once in balance of the torque (force amount, hexagon surface amount) (If a skilled DIY guru and a vehicle maintenance worker feel a sense I think that it will be understood) After that, I feel it is safe to use an impact wrench etc.
This review is about item#34753327.
To remove the parts of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:14:41
It helps to loosen the bolt that is in the back than usual
This review is about item#34753327.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 18:06:10
Used for attaching / detaching the leg sprocket. I could use it without anxiety, so I think that COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#34753336.
Maintenance of large cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 00:43:11
I purchased it because it is necessary to replenish the retarder oil of the 6M 200 A type transmission. I used a spinner handle of about 1 meter to loosen the filler bolt that had been stored at high torque, but it was able to be loosened without breakage. It is satisfactory with price, durability, impact correspondence.
This review is about item#34753363.
It is used for maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 18:23:40
I bought it to loosen the bolt securing the disc brake plate of the motorcycle and it was able to be used without problems. Since screw lock was applied, it was impossible unless it was an impact wrench.
This review is about item#34753302.
Die disassembly, assembly
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 15:17:46
A little bit shorter, because there are interfering parts added a joint
This review is about item#34753302.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 15:25:14
It is cheap and saved. I am happy to have a 9.5 mm series.
This review is about item#34753302.
Machine Production & Machine Repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 17:45:02
Since it is an integral type it can be relieved without wobble.
This review is about item#34753327.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-13 16:16:48
No problem
This review is about item#34753327.
Balance of mold, assembly
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-08 08:11:40
It is better for our work a little bit more.
This review is about item#34753327.
For oil level plug
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 15:50:25
At this price this quality is buying. There is no mistake in repeating.
This review is about item#34753354.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
The long hexagon socket for impact use
Hexagon socket (powerful type)
Hex Socket, Power Type
Impact Hexagon Socket
Hex Wrench for 12.7Square Impact Wrench
Impact Hex Bits
Hexagon socket
Hex Socket
Hex Socket for Impact
Impact for long hexagon socket (plug-angle 12.7mm)
Impact for Medium Hexagon socket
12.7sq Hex Bit Socket
Impact Hexagon socket 1/2 (12.7)
Long Hexagon Socket, Powerful
Hexagon wrench socket Short 12.7x1/4 (6.35mm)
Impact Hexagon socket