Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magic Disc, Perforated

Magic Disc, Perforated
Sales Price: 57.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Automotive painting
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 22:19:51
It is cheaper compared with other companies' products, but it seems to be fast, so it takes extra labor for replacement
This review is about item#34755007.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 09:00:33
Everyone knows 3 M is the best, but I felt that even this product would withstand full use. The cheaper PB product was the difference between the clouds.
This review is about item#34754982.
Polishing of welding marks during cover production
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 10:15:38
Previously I bought a monaural magic disk, but once I peel it off from the pad I will use it because it is easy to peel off The polishing power is also normal, I like it does not come off the pad I like it
This review is about item#34754964.
sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 22:10:53
I want something with fine granularity
This review is about item#34754982.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 09:25:47
I have not used it so much yet, but it may have a good shaving feel and durability.
This review is about item#34755016.
For automobile sheet metal putty polishing
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 08:34:17
Since it is a consumable item, it is better for the price to be lower. You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#34755016.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 18:34:23
I feel that the price is cheap and abrasive power is not different even compared with other company's products.
This review is about item#34754955.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 12:54:53
It is a little earlier that it stops running out
This review is about item#34754964.
Used for painting
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 12:53:34
good
This review is about item#34754964.
Automobile sheet metal paint, putty grinding
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 16:29:44
I have enough, I am satisfied with both. It seems that it was circulating a little cheaper before, has it become expensive? I would like the lineup of # 240 as an improvement point.
This review is about item#34754982.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HIGH PITCH PAPER HN TYPE
Stikit  Gold Disc Roll Df2
NORTON A275 Magic disk paper
Clean Sanding Disc
Air Sander Paper
Disc Grinder
Hi-Pitch Paper, J5 For Air Use, Sold Separately
Sanding Disc MG
Sanding Disc DF3
Disc Grinder