Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Cap

Insulation Cap
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 6
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
To the conclusion of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 19:43:36
Used for insulation protection of bare terminals of small objects up to 5.5 SQ. I used an insulated terminal, but because the coating is hard and not free, I switched to this soft cap. You can cheap it! I am happy to have a clear type so that you can see the state of the terminal!
This review is about item#27399067.
Repair of equipment inside factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 11:21:35
It is used for wiring repair. Purchased collectively in several colors and sizes for insulation and identification of insulation displacement parts of crimp terminals. Especially it can be used without problems. Although there is gloss on the surface, since you can also write with an oil pen, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#27399207.
Wiring work to the switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 07:57:34
Both appearance and usability are inferior to those of manufacturers and it is inexpensive I am satisfied.
This review is about item#27399094.
Terminal lifting of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 22:08:27
It is very useful. I think that it will be all right because we can use it normally and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34845115.
Insulation treatment after crimping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 19:43:28
I could insert it smoothly into the wire. Crimp terminal and electric wire have high fit and easy to use
This review is about item#27399085.
Repair of electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:58:56
I bought it for buying other things. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#34845115.
Wiring in test equipment box
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:45:05
It seems to be enough to use as things. However, it seems that the surface got a little sticky for a while after opening. As other companies' products do not have such a thing, it seems a bit confusing for work.
This review is about item#27399076.
Used for crimp terminal
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:08:19
I think that it can be used without problems. For reference, it is somewhat longer than Niciff 's insulating cap (TIC series).
This review is about item#27399067.
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:15:41
I think that the use impression is also very good. Variety of color is abundant I think that is even better.
This review is about item#27399198.
instrumentation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:07:05
Although we used continuous tubes cut each time due to cost, we were able to work very comfortably using this product this time. Moderate fit and function are also GO. Today I used it outside purpose (reuse) To the damper of the cover of the record player (to the buffer at the time of closing)
This review is about item#34845124.
To install electric parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 20:20:03
Can be used without problems Easy to use because price is reasonable and color can be chosen
This review is about item#27399085.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 10:44:56
I feel that there is no problem in quality so I would like 8sq ~ 100sq to be added to the lineup
This review is about item#27399207.
For crimp terminal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:30:52
I used the Niciff made insulation cap before, but switching to here did not cause any problem.
This review is about item#34845124.
Electric Works Work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 04:36:59
I purchased several types, but it is cheap and easy to use. Occasionally defective products are mixed in (tip not torn, length is short etc.)
This review is about item#34845124.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:39:31
I think that it is inexpensive and has no problem in use. I think that it is good to have 100 selling units in addition to 50 selling units. Also, since it is in a solid bag, it is difficult to take out in reverse. I think that a thin cheap bag is sufficient.
This review is about item#27399076.
Production of sequence control teaching materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:51:07
Somewhat inconvenient for modifying the two terminals because the wall thickness is a little thick
This review is about item#34845133.
I used it for insulation protection of wiring inside the switchboard.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:13:47
It is very satisfying to purchase at optimum size as inexpensively as you need as quick delivery.
This review is about item#34845115.
Crimp terminal identification
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:48:33
Because prices are cheap and quality is also good, I will continue to purchase. I think whether you can enter more number a little more.
This review is about item#27399085.
When remodeling food machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:59:06
It is cheap and fast in short delivery time. It was able to be used safely with good workability at the time of use.
This review is about item#34845124.
Terminal color coding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:59:27
In the neighborhood home center, there were only about two sizes and colors and it was not possible to choose. This time I was saved because I can choose two sizes and colors. The price is cheap even if I say anything. Quality is also complaints (^ - ^) / It is recommended.
This review is about item#34845124.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating TCV Cap
Insulation Cap
Pvc Protection Cap Black
Snap Cap, Gray, Pack Product
Round Cap
Insulation cap (100 P)
Insulation terminal cap
Plastic Cap A
EPDM Cap
Tip Protection Cap
Plastic cap