Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clip

Clip
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
For circuit connection of electrical inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 14:34:23
It can be inspected with multiple wire connections, and work is on the way.
This review is about item#34845036.
Wiring clip used when charging from stabilized power supply etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:00:14
A small amount of virtue is purchased at a home center etc, but since it is used for a large amount, it purchased this time. It is used for wiring check, power supply connection, etc.
This review is about item#34845054.
Electricity detection tester etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 17:09:22
It is cheap so I am saved because it crushes it often by stepping on or pinching it.
This review is about item#34845011.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 00:01:12
We are using a clip and a tester for electricity detection. Although it is PB goods, I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#34845036.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:36:28
Purchase to create the energizing cable Compared to the one sold at home center, COSPA is big
This review is about item#34845054.
Troubleshooting of stove / vehicle electrical equipment department
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 08:58:43
The strength of the spring is also appropriate, the thickness of the rubber plate is also good and it seems to be durable.
This review is about item#34845063.
For motorcycle electrical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:16:05
There is no problem including material strength Steady product. I ordered the size not to be soldered in the catalog as L size (41 mm), but the thing arrived was M size 35 mm. I'd like to improve MonotaRO but please describe the size neatly even in free hand. I had to contact you from the department in charge, but it is not currently. Order date: April 25 order number: 011848390043 arrived on 28th April. Is it a matter of the shipping department?
This review is about item#34845054.
Fabrication of jumper wire
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 06:44:56
It was normal. The color and texture I had thought a little was different.
This review is about item#34845036.
For wiring test
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:37:33
It is used for testing the electrical wiring of the machine. As the other person pointed out, the hole through the wiring and the spring interfere, so we reduced the star by one.
This review is about item#34845027.
To electric check of the motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:48:53
By checking the electricity of the motorcycle, I used this because I can not hit the electrode if I was away when using a tester. Work was easy.
This review is about item#34845011.
Make test code.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 22:16:09
Vinyl insulation is hard and handling is one-sided. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#34845045.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 16:26:00
I purchased it for experiments I am more glad that the cover has other colors
This review is about item#34845027.
For processing power supply adapter terminal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 00:30:14
Because it is a consumable item, I place importance on COSPA. Usability is also sufficient
This review is about item#34845011.
Used for inspection parts of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 14:39:15
It was good as usual. There is no rigidity in the crocodile's good item, which is not good, it will be distorted and deformed while it is in use and it will not be usable. However, it was good that the item here was made shiny.
This review is about item#34845036.
For test lead
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 12:51:29
It was cheap and it was good as we needed dozens. The biting condition is normal. There is no indentation in the soldered part, so it will be difficult to pinch if it is too large. Since the lead wire hole and the spring end are covered, it was a time and trouble to bring the spring aside with a minus driver etc. before soldering.
This review is about item#34845011.
Used for VHF antenna
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 17:36:18
Because it is a hand making antenna, I am looking for the best point with Minohumi clip. It is very convenient when sliding.
This review is about item#34845036.
For auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 18:18:31
Probe fabrication. It is a very common product and there is no excess or defeat .... I am very satisfied with both prices.
This review is about item#34845054.
test
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:06:28
Vinyl part is hard, when clipping, it does not open well.
This review is about item#34845063.
Used in weak electric circuit.
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 21:09:08
A part of the spring interferes with the hole for wire connection. Please try to shift the hole slightly.
This review is about item#34845011.
Electric measurement applications
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 15:26:51
Compared to the local parts store minor clip, it is inexpensive and has no problem with biting power and electric conductivity, and it is useful. However, the insulating cover of the packing vinyl and the clip is in close contact with the sticky feeling, and I feel that it will be adhered when left for a long time.
This review is about item#34845011.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alligator Clip
Banana Tip
Test Leads
Clip
Alligator Clip
Electrical Clip
Clip
IC Clip
Clip
Alligator Clip, With Cover
Battery Clip
Battery Clip
Alligator Clip
Cap