Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Drill Pump

Drill Pump
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Cooling system cleaning of water-cooled engine for yachts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 12:38:37
According to the instructions, sufficient priming is necessary. Foreign matter removal possible.
This review is about item#34852675.
It is used for some work oil change work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:38:35
Although it is unsuitable for full-scale work, it can be used enough for some exchange. I would like to use it well.
This review is about item#34852675.
I use it when pulling out oil at machine change and refueling.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 19:50:37
Considering from the price, it is a wonderful ability. As for the discharge amount, an oil pump of about 1PS used all the time I am totally in touch, light and small, so I am impressed.
This review is about item#34852675.
Used as circulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 00:44:10
It was very easy to use. It was used as a temporary circulation pump.
This review is about item#34852675.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 09:49:42
I used it once, but the pump does not turn because the oil is not absorbed at all. If you have a hose to install, you can skip searching for a matching hose, but I am dissatisfied that I can not use it once.
This review is about item#34852675.
Transfer from drum to storage container
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 06:46:40
so-so?
This review is about item#34852675.
Extraction of oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 23:39:36
Finally after 2 years of using it, we can finally get back to the point where repair kit comes out too far. It is unsuitable for hard oil such as gear oil, and it is better not to use.
This review is about item#34852675.
Refill kerosene
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 18:27:51
Early arrival, I tried using it immediately. As I stated in the instructions, I put water priming and it does not change even if I rotate it considerably with an electric drill, so when I used an impact driver according to 2000 revolutions my feathers became apart. I knew that it was written in the notes but it is too weak.
This review is about item#34852675.
Supply hydraulic fluid
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:47:02
Although I used it at the work site, I put priming water (oil), but it did not become anything useful at all and brought a lot of inconvenience to the other person I should have brought a pump of monotaro. But it was enough It does not buy anymore
This review is about item#34852675.
Rainwater drainage
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 13:15:30
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#34852666.
Extract the oils remaining in the waste material.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 13:33:17
I am satisfied because I could use it enough.
This review is about item#34852675.
Draining operation of hydraulic fluid 32
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:56:16
There was a strange noise from the beginning, some people with the same symptoms when you saw the reviews of other people whose fins were broken when disassembled. I think the initial defective item.
This review is about item#34852675.
Mission oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 19:23:37
Even with high viscosity mission oil it was able to suck up without problems.
This review is about item#34852666.
hydraulic oil
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-26 22:08:59
The place which holds the garbage feather which is not usable is broken from the beginning
This review is about item#34852675.
Used as hydraulic fluid
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 12:57:06
It was used for hydraulic fluid. It was good beginning, but since it did not pump up, the wings made of shaft and rubber spun and became unavailable. Insufficient adhesion strength between shaft and wing
This review is about item#34852666.
Drain of kerosene type liquid
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 14:29:39
Although it is written in reviews of other people, I did not smoke at all. No matter how much it is turned, I will not smoke so we can not force water primarily .... I primed it a couple of times and then sucked out. Since the discharge amount is satisfactory, I think that it is a problem of product accuracy afterwards. Also, it seems that the seal of the shaft has passed away in a few minutes after inhaling and it was a leak of the dada from the shaft. In the meantime, since spare packing etc. are contained, I want to exchange it and try again. It is a very good product with looks, price, discharge volume, but if accuracy is poor ... I think that it is a shame item.
Drainage
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-23 18:30:48
Four vanes do not draw water without leaving the groove. After disassembling it, there was no spring to push up the vane. It will be a defective item. Please prepare an alternative.
This review is about item#34852675.
Pumped rain water overflowing
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-03 17:55:32
The second one, which took a while to drain the water, also did not drain the water to drain the water, so when you try to disassemble it, the feathers were broken, there were no foreign substances mixed in To the strength shortage (I was touching feathers, but it looks like a toy.
This review is about item#34852675.
Exchange of water etc.
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-22 16:08:56
It has been around 2 months since I bought it, but if I used it for the first time yesterday, if it is a viscous liquid I will not suck up even the tap water yet ... It is surprising. Apparently I seem to have purchased garbage.
This review is about item#34852666.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Drain Cock Changer
Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump
Handy Pump
Trochoid Pump
Magnet Pump, Warm Water
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
Trochoid Pump
Rotor for RDP-01
Hand Pump
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Electromagnetic pump
Handy Oil Pump
Pump Impeller
Hand Pump