Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of King Binder Vertical

King Binder Vertical
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 06:35:28
It is easy to use compared with other manufacturers. I think the design is very good.
This review is about item#34854032.
Storage of materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 18:57:12
It is a manufacturer of stability, there is no problem in use at all. Delivery is also early and it is saved.
This review is about item#34853996.
Document arrangement / storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:21:52
It is solid, durable and easy to use, and it can be reused after several years.
This review is about item#34854023.
Save record
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 23:58:32
It was usability as expected. It was good. It was saved.
This review is about item#6417555.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 14:47:42
We are satisfied with all prompt response, quick delivery. The document I will clear up quickly.
This review is about item#34854023.
For document storage
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:15:18
I think that it is good to make the file itself, but the number of documents that can be filed almost did not change even though I bought a wider 1 cm wider than the file I am currently using. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#34854014.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:14:10
I used a file of Monotaro brand, but since it was discontinued, I purchased this file as an equivalent item. I would appreciate it if the price goes down further.
This review is about item#34854041.
Document management
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 11:35:39
A safe King Jim. There is no complaint. All in-house document management is here.
This review is about item#6417555.
Although it is plain, it is an advocate
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:17:09
It is a compulsory item to accurately organize. Price and performance are satisfactory. Sturdy and simple is the best! !
This review is about item#34854057.
Daily report
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:32:58
In the past, if you keep standing up with a daily report stored, when you take out the binder There was something inconvenient, because the daily report diverged, but this file is sturdy and can not be removed so it is saved.
This review is about item#34853996.
Filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 09:01:48
Normal work uses gray. I wanted to distinguish important documents by different colors to file. It is convenient because you can understand the difference at a glance with black.
This review is about item#34854005.
Maintenance of work files
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 07:38:55
Up to now I have used double-opening, but as the number of files increases, I have shifted to a cheaper one as much as there is not much meaning to double-open. It is easy to use together with double-opening.
This review is about item#34853996.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 07:08:36
This is a simple, classic structure so long to use. Style is easiest to use
This review is about item#34854057.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:18:19
It is rather nice.
This review is about item#34853996.
Document
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:31:19
It is usable without problems.
This review is about item#34854005.
Drawing management after completion of processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:47:02
Making is solid and it looks good even if you keep it in a glass archive! I would like to buy more in the future.
This review is about item#34854023.
I use it for designed drawings and technical documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 16:33:07
I have been using this file for more than 10 years. It is strong and it is good. There are also variations on the number of files and it is easy to use. I think that it would be better if you would make it easier to insert the spine.
This review is about item#06417555.
For customer inspection and binding
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 17:08:35
· It is suitable size for use. · It is not inferior to others.
This review is about item#34853996.
Document Filing
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 15:49:42
The product itself is a good one. However, the packaging was bad and the index was broken. Products with different sizes were the same. We are planning to purchase, but we will purchase it from other shops in the future if packing improvements are not done. How about trying to pack the 10 pack set at the time of the manufacturer shipment into the lineup, too?
This review is about item#34854057.
Classification management of documents
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 14:10:00
Because there was no one who was always asking, I ordered in a hurry, so something different from what I wanted came. Because there are things that are closed from both sides, I think that it is better for this product to have provisions with only one side.
This review is about item#34854005.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Binder
Tube File Eco Twin
Save File A4
KING File A4 Vertical
D Ring Files
King File Super Dotch  Easy
King Binder Vertical
Tube File Eco
Color Index
King Files A4
KING File Holizontal
Tube File V
Ring Binder
Ring Binder
Rind Binder