Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
547 Customer Reviews
5 star 441
4 star 68
3 star 34
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 547 Reviews
Replacement from genuine plug
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 09:13:37
I attached it to the scooter instead of a genuine plug. I expected to improve fuel economy and startability, but there was not any change in particular. I am planning to return it to genuine at the next replacement.
This review is about item#9990933.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 07:54:16
I exchanged it from a genuine product, but I could not feel the change.
This review is about item#09990933.
Regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 21:56:06
In place of iridium plug, startability in winter has improved. I feel that fuel efficiency has improved somewhat.
This review is about item#9990976.
Used for small motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 09:56:34
I could not felt much change with a regular plug, but I guess it's OK to last long
This review is about item#35016572.
To the plug of the old car
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 19:20:42
If it is a normal plug it is easy to fog, and it will occasionally become a single lung Stable with iridium plug
This review is about item#9990942.
2 cycle · scooter consumable replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 12:33:26
Ideal plug for flushing · The startability increases from the strength of the flame, but the life in the combustion environment of a two-cycle engine may be short. It is a good item even if you try it on an engine that started to deteriorate in startability.
This review is about item#9990906.
motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 20:56:29
Although there was nothing particularly bad in genuine products, I expect it to be a grade-up plug.
This review is about item#9991064.
For scooter maintenance request
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 07:07:19
Although it does not improve the performance visually as compared with the standard plug, it is a sensationally good evaluation at acceleration etc. It does not look better than DENSO Iridium power, but it is good because there is a CR 6 HIX with a heat value of 6. DENSO IUF 22 seems to slightly smolder because there is only a cold type of hot price 7. The price is reasonable. Unlike four-wheeled vehicles, even if it is an iridium type motorcycle with a high revolution speed, it is enough if it is a guide of exchange of 15000 km.
This review is about item#09990933.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 23:48:58
It is a product we upgraded. There was no longer any stuck at startup.
This review is about item#9990951.
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:11:02
After exchanging the engine becomes smooth, you can see that power is coming out. If there are tools, exchange method is up with YouTube etc., I think that you can exchange it. Please try challenging.
This review is about item#9990967.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 16:56:28
Can be used without problems. Quality can be ordered with confidence so far because there is no missing
This review is about item#56405983.
Improve startability of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 15:47:21
have become better. Because the battery was weak, we exchanged together. It is a shot.
This review is about item#9991037.
To YAMAHA WR 250X
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 09:26:50
It is an exchange from original CR9EK of WR250X. I do not feel any particular change as to whether I am insensitive, but I exchanged it with expectation that it surely changed. Does it differ if you ride for a long time? Because I do not hear a bad reputation, it is not such a high part, WR is a short term etc. I think that I want to continue to iridium from now on ~
This review is about item#9990985.
Maintain of Signas X
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 23:22:35
I have used normal CR7E up to now The difference is understood by accelerating the start I can not return to normal anymore
This review is about item#9990967.
I used it about moped
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 23:52:44
I used it for Yamaha Mate V80 Engine will take a good feeling
This review is about item#9990881.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 23:10:56
I think that maintenance can be done without worry because it is a genuine product.
This review is about item#32125186.
2 st outboard motor
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:43:09
It is used for replacing from the normal plug of the outboard motor. There was a slight difficulty in starting because it was always covered, but it seems to have been improved slightly.
This review is about item#9990897.
TT 250 R raid
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:56:06
I exchanged according to the engine OH. Prior to that it was platinum, but I do not know the difference in particular.
This review is about item#9990985.
Used for VTR 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 09:11:58
I always exchange it at 20000 km. Although it is used impression, I do not know well whether fuel economy, power feeling, and change. However, it is hard to fog, I am saved because it is long men and long life.
This review is about item#9990994.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 16:58:35
Startability was not very good, Iridium IX plug was exchanged, the result is very good starting.
This review is about item#9990967.