Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
501 Customer Reviews
5 star 408
4 star 60
3 star 29
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 501 Reviews
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 22:43:10
It is very helpful because it is also a part that is becoming difficult to obtain in the near future.
This review is about item#35016642.
Replacement of spark plug of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 04:25:52
As my car came older, I tried replacing the spark plug with a good one. Although it can not feel the difference from what was attached with genuine, somehow there is a sense of security. I bought it on the 10% discount day so I got a sense of merit.
This review is about item#09991064.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 08:56:14
Even cheap things in terms of price compared with other shops There is no problem The condition of the engine has improved very much
This review is about item#09991064.
Replacement of 50cc moped motorcycle plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 11:52:19
Honda Today AF 67 I used it. There is no special problem.
This review is about item#9990942.
Used on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 08:44:50
It's nice to be able to purchase genuine discounts. I will buy it here from now on
This review is about item#09990985.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:35:59
I used it for my job scooter. I chose NGK with ease of obtaining and price ~ (haha) Fuel consumption has increased by about 5%.
This review is about item#32125195.
For Kawasaki 250 TR
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:30:26
The startability was also improved, and the fuel efficiency was also improved for private. It also has durability and I want to purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#9991082.
Maintenance of gsxs 1000f
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 19:00:33
Iridium is plug was good because entered the cheap hand.
This review is about item#32125186.
Replace bike plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:05:51
I'm glad it got better fuel economy! The future is increasingly looking forward to!
This review is about item#9991073.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:00:30
For the time being, I think that it is a good plug. Also, I think I would like to buy it when the replacement time comes.
This review is about item#9990967.
Fit in bored up turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 18:32:49
For bore-up, big cab, you need to raise the heat price and purchased.
This review is about item#9990951.
Commuting turnip 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 12:03:01
It is an exchange from a normal plug. The idling at start-up has remarkably stabilized.
This review is about item#9990951.
Plug for CRM 250R
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 23:46:46
Although it is a motorcycle that will quickly get rid of, this plug makes it possible to run normally. There is also a problem of cab setting, but it seems to be easy to be bad if the ignition is weak. It is a great satisfaction because it is a bargain price for Iridium.
This review is about item#9990915.
Used for moped of 2 strike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:52:28
It is a four wheel mechanic. Ilijium had a "wearing" image in the second strike, but when used in the original bad smoke, white smoke decreased and both acceleration and maximum speed were up. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9990881.
Repair of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:36:11
Domestic products are reasonable prices, but you can work with peace of mind in materials and sizes.
This review is about item#9991064.
Motorcycle riding
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:12:42
It seems that startability and fuel consumption have improved compared to genuine.
This review is about item#9990967.
For old plug replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:49:50
I bought a normal plug in the former monoterror and installed it for its replacement. Axel's Slightly good feeling is felt. I would like to feel the difference in various driving with tooling from now on.
This review is about item#9990976.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 00:22:06
The first step of motorcycle maintenance. It is cheap and saved. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#35016572.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 20:44:27
I bought it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. I was saved because I could buy it cheaply
This review is about item#9990985.
For PCX125.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:15:48
It is cheaper than other stores and I use it every time. Exchange is likely to be good at a sight of 20,000 kilometers! I tried to pull up to 30,000 kilos this time, but as soon as I exchanged, I was able to experience (^ o ^)