Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Check Valve

Check Valve
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Tap water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:44:23
Although I purchased it as a fixture, I used it for piping of water today.
This review is about item#34883755.
Mounting on a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 17:01:05
It was delivered on time and it was able to be done smoothly with no difficulty.
This review is about item#34883764.
Used to create passenger car self made air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:15:05
I am satisfied with price and product quality. Although it is always 8 to 10 k times, there is no air leakage without tubing insertion part, airtight defect of the valve, etc. I would like to purchase it at the next creation.
This review is about item#34883755.
Attached to aquarium tank co 2 addition instrument
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:40:38
If you do not connect with a pressure resistant tube, water leaks. The cylinder side is connected by a pressure resistant tube, and the counter side is connected with a silicon tube with an insert ring, but water leaks.
This review is about item#34883755.
Used in set with co 2 bubble counter for aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 16:11:59
It is used in a set with VFU 1 - 66 - 25 P made by the company. It is easy to use, but is the problem durable? I will look at the situation while using it.
This review is about item#34883755.
control panel
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 16:12:07
Previously I used a product from another manufacturer, but it was made of metal, resistance did not flow unless pressure was applied greatly. Also, when air passes through the valve, there was a sound that beeped but these troubles have not happened with this product. Because it is made of bra, it is light and easy to handle.
This review is about item#34883755.
Co2 addition
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 15:57:56
No problem.
This review is about item#34883755.
Prevention of backflow of hydrogen gas for fuel cell
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 16:59:35
It was convenient to use the suction pipe as a tank instead of using it for the hydrogen inlet port of a small fuel cell, but I was concerned that the size was big. It should be simple in structure, so I think it is regrettable
This review is about item#34883764.
Preventing backflow of soap
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 17:14:47
Separately dissatisfied
This review is about item#34883755.
Air flow prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 03:14:55
It is easy to install and prevents reverse flow firmly.
This review is about item#34883764.
Preventing Falling of Fluid Objects by Fallation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 15:51:12
Although it is a product of air use, it was introduced for the purpose of preventing the fall of the fluid by its own weight. Although it is not original use, it is under investigation as to how far it is durable, but it is announced as a proposal point to customers as judging that it is generally good and no problem.
This review is about item#34883764.
Make carbonated water
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:16:51
I was advised to purchase for safety reasons at the site we referred to.
This review is about item#34883746.
Preventing backflow of liquid
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 02:59:59
Depending on the frequency of use / situation, it seems that both directions will be stopped in about one year. Since it is a consumable item, it is always in stock for replacement.
This review is about item#34883755.
Creation of carbonated water using carbonic acid cylinder
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:50:20
When carbonated water entered the tube, I bought it just to make sure it does not flow back to the regulator. If transparent tubes can see water, it is not essential for making carbonated water. Moreover, water had entered the tube once, but the water flowed back through the check valve. Although it may be prevented if a completely opposite air current / water flow occurs, it is not suitable for a use such as stopping a small amount of back flowing water while the direction of flow of the main carbon dioxide is unchanged It seems to be.
This review is about item#34883746.
No. 68 I pass oil equivalent to machine oil.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 19:05:19
I have used it for 2 years, but I have no trouble.
This review is about item#34883755.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 13:11:16
It was easy to connect. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#34883764.
Carbonate manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 15:24:48
It is light and operates reliably.
This review is about item#34883764.
Parts making carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 12:51:55
Parts for making carbonated water. I bought it to avoid carbonated water flowing back and leaving water in the tube. There are facts that do not know unless you try using it by aligning them in close proximity to other parts and aligning with the same thickness and being familiar. When the carbon dioxide flows vigorously to the plastic bottle side, there is a faint sound called boo. (Small sound not heard unless careful) I thought that the absorption of carbon dioxide which is invisible to the eye is easy to understand and unexpected advantage because sound is generated when it pushes the PET bottle vigorously. The reason for the sound may be a valve in the valve, there is a possibility that the sound may stop running, and it seems that there are variations due to the product, but this may be only a feeling once experienced.
This review is about item#34883755.
Preventing backflow of carbon dioxide gas
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 13:03:05
It is more reliable and more reliable than a high check valve.
This review is about item#34883755.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Valve
Reducer
Nipple
Check Valve
Check Valve
Check valve straight
Color LDPE Cap
Speed Controller
Check Valve
Check Valves
Check Valve
Check valve Union