Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Valve

Ball Valve
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
To make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 19:44:38
Parts that make carbonated water with carbonic acid gas were used. It was good
This review is about item#34883782.
Create carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:17:24
It was easy to make and saved. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#34883782.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 21:55:23
When producing carbonated water, it is good as this valve can be made easily
This review is about item#34883782.
To carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 10:38:20
Using this makes it uncomfortable because you do not have to close the cylinder and the regulator one by one
This review is about item#34883782.
Purchased to make carbon dioxide water
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:02:02
When opening the valve to open it, the handle rotating 90 degrees got blown away due to gas pressure, and it was a product that was not usable. O - ring which seems to be a part of the same place nearby was also flying and fell down, so it is not good because it is a product that is picked up but it is picked up at once.
This review is about item#34883782.
Used for co 2 addition to aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:08:11
We are satisfied with a firm product without leakage. Repeat is under consideration.
This review is about item#34883782.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 14:29:08
Even though it is such a small part, it is precisely made and just surprised.
This review is about item#34883782.
Used to open and close air
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 11:52:17
Until now, when not in use, it was opened and closed by the compressor, but thanks to this product it became like it was able to open and close at hand and work became easier! I am also solidly making!
This review is about item#34883782.
Used when connecting carbonated water, desorption after pressurization
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:27:04
There is no problem at all. There is no problem at all. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34883773.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:19:13
Design is also small and convenient and convenient to use it is handy.
This review is about item#34883782.
Purchased to spare.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:21:48
To switch the hose from the air tank. It will be appreciated as a reliable operation is possible.
This review is about item#34883782.
I use it to make carbonated water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:15:33
It is very easy to use and easy to operate, is not it small?
This review is about item#34883782.
For co2 control
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:41:54
If you buy it with aqua equipment you can buy it cheaply if you buy it though the things are the same although the price is high. Since things are the same, there is no mistake in course of course.
This review is about item#34883782.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:26:51
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#34883782.
Air flow adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 01:36:29
Although I bought two, air flow adjustment can be done easily. I am fully satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#34883782.
Creation of a carbonated water maker
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 13:58:25
Although it is possible to do without a ball valve, the person who had it after all is convenient.
This review is about item#34883782.
Engine repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:01:15
We use it for the passage of 2 cycle oil. I have used it for 3 years but there is no problem
This review is about item#34883782.
For air reel
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:04:11
Actually I do not see much, but I think that the visibility will increase if the scale is a white letter.
This review is about item#34883782.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:18:48
We use it for producing carbonated water from Midbon. It is easy to use and it does not have trouble.
This review is about item#34883773.
For filling carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 19:45:10
Despite being small, it is easy to operate and recommended. There is pressure resistance performance, even if it is used frequently, it can be used with confidence. Recommended.
This review is about item#34883773.
1 2