Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
1071 Customer Reviews
5 star 676
4 star 177
3 star 128
2 star 42
1 star 48
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1071 Reviews
Air conditioning clothes battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 16:52:53
Hold for 4 hours It is good for cost performance of 80 yen or less with 4 pieces!
This review is about item#34910915.
LED Flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 15:29:17
You can see it as a AA battery by looking at it. I'm looking forward to how much alkaline battery made by Monotaro is possessed.
This review is about item#34910836.
To household appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 01:09:32
It was good so I could use it normally. I wish packing was a little more polite.
This review is about item#34910915.
Interior construction laser marker
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 07:55:35
It is used for replacing the laser marker. I feel that the reduction of batteries is fast, but it is saved also in terms of cost.
This review is about item#34910915.
Electronics
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 17:16:49
If you purchase at discount, you can buy it cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#34910836.
transceiver
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:34:22
We regularly buy discount (10%) when we have it. The amount of money changes considerably. I am saved because of you. I plan to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#34910915.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 15:28:39
It is a very good item. Thank you very much. Thank you again.
This review is about item#34910836.
A stationary item as grandchild's toy or digital camera's battery.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 10:34:15
Dry batteries are cheap and decided on monotalou to arrive soon.
This review is about item#34910915.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:40:45
It is inexpensive, quality is good, battery capacity is enough. I am buying it all together.
This review is about item#34910836.
Children's play
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 09:24:17
It is cheap unit price and it can be used for a long time and it is very good. I'm glad I ordered.
This review is about item#34910915.
Although I have purchased it many times
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 09:12:46
Although I use various sizes, AA has recently leaked out in various places and it stands out recently. 9 V has been collected but has it been verified? What? What? What?
This review is about item#34910836.
As a permanent battery for household battery products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:16:10
There are no defects of the product at all, rather it has a feeling that it has a monotalou mark and can be relieved. It is just a repeater as I am subscribing.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery for helmet mounted headlight
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 07:42:13
Because the price is cheap and the packaging is packed in a box, it is easy to take out and it is handy.
This review is about item#34910915.
I used it for the sensor light of the house.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 21:43:19
The distinction between the top and bottom of the top is easy to understand, the feeling of use was good.
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:49:36
I bought it by trial, it is normal. It may repeat again
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for LED light etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:11:51
I was using it for testing because the price was cheap, but I still have capacity Leakage frequently occurs frequently I think that it is better to use other things until improvement
This review is about item#34910915.
For general household appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:40:25
Because it is heavily used for remote control etc., it is very grateful existence.
This review is about item#34910836.
Monotonero flashlight for LED
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:18:53
I use it for a flashlight of a monotary. I was using a Panasonic battery, but since it seems that the reduction of lighting seems to be fast, I changed it to a cheap monoteraw battery.
This review is about item#34910836.
For stockpile
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:29:58
I am thankful that liquid leakage does not come early because it is for stockpiles.
This review is about item#34910836.
To all the devices using AA batteries
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 22:29:18
I am crying out anything from anything of general mass merchants that I have been using. It is a consumable item because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#34910836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape
Disc Grinder
D Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag