Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
1379 Customer Reviews
5 star 887
4 star 213
3 star 167
2 star 53
1 star 59
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1379 Reviews
Clocks and remote controls
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:44:06
It is a normal battery, neither good nor bad. There is no complaint.
This review is about item#34910836.
Power supply such as monitor measuring instrument
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 17:50:40
As it is "Monotaro" brand, it is "alkaline battery" of genuine inscription ☆ 彡 Probably felt like the quality over the famous manufacturer brand!
This review is about item#34910836.
We use in the field.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 14:56:50
AA was often used frequently and the price was saved cheaply. I am also thinking about purchasing.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for PC mouse, air conditioner remote control and watch.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 16:16:16
It is very good cospa, and it has the same feeling as selling at an electrician. Also, I would like to purchase it as soon as it disappears.
This review is about item#34910836.
It's cheap, so can't you?
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 15:07:34
I used Gentos headlights and bought a lot of this battery, so I thought I could use this light as a bang. Even if you only use it three times a week for 5 minutes a day, if you leave the battery in the light for a week or more, the light can not be used at all. I knew if I used other batteries, is this battery too much self-discharge? At first, it is good, but it will disappear soon. Still, Daiso is better.
clock
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 09:04:55
It is saved because it lasts for this price. Become a repeater
For measuring machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 15:41:00
It is a mono-tallow alkaline battery, but it is very good and cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#34910836.
Home appliances remote control, watch, wireless mouse
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 18:59:44
I repeat again and again. There is no dissatisfaction because I do not want to have it for a long time or use for such a purpose. It is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#34910836.
Home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 07:40:08
I always buy it and use it. It does not compare, but is not inferior to a battery of a famous maker. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#34910836.
Sphygmomanometer
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 14:18:38
I use it without any problem. I'm going to buy it again
This review is about item#34910836.
For portable radios during agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 20:41:18
As we listen to the radio all day from morning to evening, we are helping it to be cheaper than the cheap package for 20 bottles at the 某 home center. I would like to order from here as well.
This review is about item#34910836.
Digital camera etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 08:38:30
It is helped that the product price is cheap. We can use without problem
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for electrical products
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 23:32:22
The performance of the battery is aside, and the film that wraps the battery calls for an improvement that is hard and hard to open.
This review is about item#34910915.
For children's toys
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 18:02:35
As exchange frequency is high, price is saved and is saved. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#34910836.
For battery supply of residents' association
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 15:06:25
Up until now, I had won because I thought it was a cheap and long-lasting thing, but after all the life was short and there were a lot of hits, so I bought this one. It is useful because it is free shipping, cheap and long lasting so far.
This review is about item#34910915.
Clock etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 10:21:13
It's cheap anyway. After all life is inferior, but thinks that it is enough if you think the price. It is also good that the capacity is easy to identify.
This review is about item#34910836.
In reserve
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 19:06:28
I did not expect because the price is low, but it can be used normally. I think it would be good if there was no liquid leakage during long-term use, but ...
This review is about item#34910836.
To Thomas's train
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 20:26:12
It works well. I think that the rest is just waiting for durability.
This review is about item#34910836.
Remote controller
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 16:24:09
Cospa was the best. I feel like it lasts longer. In addition, I will purchase if there is an opportunity.
This review is about item#34910836.
various
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 14:43:31
It is saved that it is cheap, but it seems that consumption is quicker than other manufacturers' products. I'm troubled when thinking in cospa.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery
Disc Grinder