Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
1176 Customer Reviews
5 star 747
4 star 191
3 star 140
2 star 47
1 star 51
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1176 Reviews
General purpose
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 19:11:00
First of all, the price is cheap. Secondly the design is cute.
This review is about item#34910836.
As a stand-alone product
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:06:28
I am stocking it as a stock item. I think that the use feeling is good. The price that can be used without any hesitation is attractive. I will continue to adopt it.
This review is about item#34910915.
Internal fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 09:46:25
It is repeat purchase. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#34910836.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:43:03
I will last long. From now on, I will patronize you. It is cheap, lasting is the No. 1.
This review is about item#34910836.
For LED flashlights and work placement type LED lights for remote control
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 13:24:22
I think that the price is reasonable and easy to use. It is after you finish using how long it lasts.
This review is about item#34910915.
Measuring instruments · office electricity supply to electric products
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 16:10:52
The price is cheap and there is no extra packaging so it is easy to take out and easy to use
This review is about item#34910836.
To various things
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 06:33:09
It's cheapest, but it is not different from other products. Although the star minus 1 was sent this time, the production lot number was older than the one ordered before.
This review is about item#34910915.
Electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 23:47:56
I am pleased that I can buy it in large quantities cheaply. Durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#34910915.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 11:19:50
Because it is cheap and returns to mass, it is convenient, it is saved because it is always stocking.
This review is about item#34910915.
Battery lamp
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:25:29
I hope you will last a long time. A bit label is too flashy.
This review is about item#34910836.
For headlight & boar defense light
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 23:50:40
Duration, brightness No complaints. Cheap and best! Work is also fun (^ ^)
This review is about item#34910915.
To the light and headlight power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:46:13
I think that 40 pcs are cheap at this price. I am anxious if it is cheap, but I can use it without problems It was good. Let's use it primarily for headlight I will do my best.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for monochromatic PB LED light
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:26:45
Although the price is cheap, I am satisfied that I can use it normally as it is not bad.
This review is about item#34910915.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:26:22
Especially it can be used without problems. I do not know how to hold the battery, but it is cheap so there is no problem.
This review is about item#34910915.
electric toothbrush
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 14:50:16
It can not be helped because it is cheap, but the speed with which it can not be used with an electric toothbrush is normal.
This review is about item#34910836.
Radio etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 21:24:28
There is no liquid leakage, it can be used with confidence. We have repeated several times.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for remote control, calculator, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 14:39:01
Since the stability of voltage is not related to remote control etc., it is satisfied with price I feel that battery consumption of the mouse is fast · · ·
This review is about item#34910915.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 08:58:59
There is no problem. It is cheap. thank you very much.
This review is about item#34910836.
Light, switches, radio etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 00:14:18
I think that the price is reasonable, batteries and spice are also good. I use both single and single 2 as well.
This review is about item#34910915.
Used for lubrication pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:10:17
Suction power, sustainability, I think that it is very good. There is no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#34910836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder