Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
711 Customer Reviews
5 star 441
4 star 117
3 star 94
2 star 26
1 star 33
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 711 Reviews
Home electronics etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:30:27
I use it cheaply and conveniently. Quality and price are good as well.
This review is about item#34910994.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:46:20
It was the same feeling as ordinary alkaline batteries. It is shiny and cool.
This review is about item#34910994.
Consumables exchanges
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 04:20:45
It is good that consumables can be bought cheaply. I will buy it in a little time after the free shipping fee.
This review is about item#34910994.
For working LED lamp
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 20:34:21
Used for working LED lamp. Since the design is simple, it is good to write the exchange date easily.
This review is about item#34910994.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:48:49
I do not know the quality yet, but I bought it as a provision. It is decided that there is better nothing than there is nothing.
This review is about item#34911177.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 18:52:04
I do not know the power (sustained) because it is not used up to the end It was really cheap and was a discount target
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for remote control of air conditioner, TV, recorder
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:53:26
The price is also reasonable, you can use it without any problems with the battery you have been using until now.
This review is about item#34911177.
Restoration work for restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 14:31:08
It is saved at an inexpensive price because it will arrive soon and it will be used a lot.
This review is about item#34911177.
Air Conditioner Remote Control
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 13:49:01
It is not easy to reduce compared with those of major manufacturers.
This review is about item#34910994.
For LED flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 21:43:18
It is a comfortable feeling that is equivalent to AAA batteries sold in general. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34910994.
Tool changeable batteries
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:27:21
Because the price is cheap, it is stocked for replacement of small pen lights and laser rangefinders.
This review is about item#34910994.
Electric toothbrush etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:27:18
But I did not expect to last longer than the 100 average ones before using.
This review is about item#34910994.
For small electric appliances
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:16:40
Electrical manufacturers name, without being flashy displays, let just feel the unsung hero, the effect is also good.
This review is about item#34911177.
LED light etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 08:14:51
It feels a little like settling fast is .... It will be price.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used as a battery
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 12:21:47
Always leaks! The worst because it will corrode your opponent's products!
This review is about item#34910994.
To handy light
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 08:18:07
Because it is cheap, it can be used frequently, so it is best for using lights
This review is about item#34911177.
For LED light
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:33:10
Purchased for on-site LED light. Because the display is large, I will not mistake the size.
This review is about item#34910994.
For outdoor working lighting
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:53:50
I think that cost performance is normal. It is best to purchase at discount time
This review is about item#34910994.
Head lamp at night work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:44:09
Since three head lamps are specified, it is convenient to have three packs.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote controller
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:50:18
I am using the air conditioner's remote control of the office I am satisfied with the cost
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery