Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
898 Customer Reviews
5 star 564
4 star 152
3 star 113
2 star 31
1 star 38
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 898 Reviews
Flashlight, watch. lanthanum
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 03:11:19
There is nothing worth doing, and the holding time may be a little short.
This review is about item#34911177.
Flashlight or remote control
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 22:02:16
There is no particular difference with other batteries. I think it is excellent in cost performance because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34910994.
Household storage battery
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 15:25:14
As it is cheap, we purchase appropriately at the time of order. The possession is not significantly worse than commercial products.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 15:48:28
It lasts longer than Kos O's battery. I buy it every time.
This review is about item#34911177.
Remote control and others in the home
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 20:03:29
We are satisfied with very good value. I think that there is no problem at all.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 16:25:02
It is longer lasting than other company's PB batteries, high quality and satisfactory.
This review is about item#34911177.
Home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 07:39:27
I always buy it and use it. It does not compare, but is not inferior to a battery of a famous maker. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for measuring equipment
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 14:48:25
We used for handy type measuring instrument, but there seems not to be problem in operation. Package is flashy to carry around as spare battery.
This review is about item#34910994.
Lighting battery etc
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 15:51:24
Monotarou's battery is cheap, but it feels as soon as it gets exhausted. I want a test comparison of the ability with the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#34910994.
For flashlights
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 16:44:32
I use a flashlight to walk my dog at night. It is uneasy even at the time of disaster if the battery is not always on standby.
This review is about item#34911177.
For remote control
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 00:03:43
Cheaper than 100 averages, there is no problem. I am very happy.
This review is about item#34910994.
To a toy or flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 06:58:11
As it is used frequently, it can be saved by purchasing a large amount. I will repeat it.
This review is about item#34911177.
For unic remote control
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 14:36:24
We purchase at once and stock and use in a mass. It is very useful because it can be cheaply bought in large quantities.
This review is about item#34911177.
For remote control etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 10:54:16
We use this product for things that are used frequently. It's perfect if you don't worry about leaking.
This review is about item#34910994.
I used it with a child's toy battery.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 08:19:51
It's cheap! We use without problem in particular. it's recommended.
This review is about item#34910994.
After all cospa is good.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 14:50:11
We purchased to power of remote control such as TV. There is no problem at all compared with the maker's.
This review is about item#34910994.
Farm equipment remote control
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 20:32:11
Batteries are very useful because they are consumables. I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control, lights, children's toys, other
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 18:24:03
We purchased with single 3 form. It is cheap at the corner. It is the best because it can be used normally. I do not know how long I have, but I do not say one year, but it is good if I have more than half a year. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#34911177.
It is various
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 08:48:24
I think that it is cheap and good. I bought in bulk.
This review is about item#34911177.
For light
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 14:28:36
I use it for light. It is good to last longer.
This review is about item#34911177.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Fabric Tape
D Alkaline Battery