Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V Belt M Type, Red

V Belt M Type, Red
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for washer of 10 years player
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 18:28:48
I turned the washing machine upside down, removed the old and loose belt with bare hands, and replaced the new belt without tools.
This review is about item#34908237.
I understand the difference with the standard
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 14:33:39
I purchased it because I believed it was better than the standard type, but I do not know the difference because I just started using it. It is regrettable that we will have a delivery date longer than the standard.
This review is about item#34908526.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:45:31
It is inexpensive but good goods, I want to continue using it in future, if the shipping cost is cheap, it is perfect
This review is about item#34908307.
Machine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 10:00:45
I am satisfied that I can purchase very good merchandise cheaply. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34908474.
Repair of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 13:34:44
It was a very good product. It also has reliability.
This review is about item#299696.
Rice milling machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:13:09
It is good. And only durability
This review is about item#34908307.
Periodic replacement of the belt of the blower (when it is cut or damaged)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 13:05:53
I think that I have much better than standard items.
This review is about item#34908325.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 22:29:02
It can be used with non-trouble. I am very satisfied with the price as well. I think that it is still better if durability is not a problem.
This review is about item#00299696.
Blower actuated belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 18:28:48
Considering durability and price, only Red belt is used.
This review is about item#34908325.
For driving the grade backer
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 16:01:37
It is hard to get at home center but it is thankful for you to arrive soon at monotaro.
This review is about item#34908291.
Drilling machine belt
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 19:02:26
Belt replacement of old drilling machine If you wear, buy next time as well. Rotating sound etc. Very satisfied.
This review is about item#34908456.
Driving part of food machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-21 09:03:56
The material is solid and can be used with confidence. (It is used for import machines, but the material of the belt we use is not good, it's poor in durability)
This review is about item#34908526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-Belt Standard K Type
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-belt M type (standard)
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-BeltA Type, Red
E-Power Wedge Belt
V BELT M RED
Stainless steel bean S Kan total length 30 mm
(23217) FILTER, SUCTION
Dragonfly tamper sided lid
Razorsaw SELECT Bamboo Replacement Blade