Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Orange Polyurethane Belts

Orange Polyurethane Belts
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
For repair of 8 mm projector
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 17:01:56
The drive belt of the 8 mm projector has run out. Let's repair for that. It was very easy to use because it can be adjusted to your favorite length.
This review is about item#17757172.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 16:58:48
It is a good product. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#17757197.
Cassette Belt / Toy Belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 13:18:47
Although I was using the same thing before, the product of this time seems to be somewhat consolidated.
This review is about item#17757154.
To drive the sewing machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 07:46:22
Although I bought a hollow Orange Code at a specialty shop, I bought it as a substitute for it. I used it with no problem for durability though it took time and effort somewhat deviated at fusion. But I wonder if it is somewhat hard ...
This review is about item#17757197.
Fabrication jig preparation
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 19:59:23
I moved the pulley, because the distance was short, it was slightly hard. Also, connecting is difficult.
This review is about item#34917312.
Replacement of damaged belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 21:09:01
I will not stretch harder than I thought. However, there was no problem with the substitution of the belt which is the purpose of purchase. I thought that it was better to make the belt with this product rather than preparing it for each size.
This review is about item#17757154.
Used for parts of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:56:00
Since the spring screw is required for the holding screw of the pulley, this product is used as a part. For now, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#17757154.
Belt of developing machine
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:47:52
It looked like a genuine belt that became out of print, but it is harder than I thought it was harder than I thought
This review is about item#17757163.
As a driving belt of a lathe
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 18:08:37
It is hard to match the size with little elongation, but it seems that there will be no peeling from the welded part and durability, so I think I will patronize it.
This review is about item#17757172.
I use it for power transmission of a drilling machine and ball mill rotating table.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 07:59:22
I keep on turning for several days with a work rate of about 12 W. I think that it is slightly thick, but the material is supple and noise is low, the joints are solidly and firmly solidified, and they do not bimle. Durability is sufficient.
This review is about item#17757163.
For mini lathe drive belts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 16:07:19
Both welding strength and workability were good. Because the original belt was nitrile rubber (?), It is hard to compare There seems to be no problem in particular.
This review is about item#17757188.
Fishing gear parts.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:23:55
Hardness is hard as usual and it is hard to use. Next time I will use other companies' soft items.
This review is about item#34917312.
Replacing the old projector's belt deteriorated and melted
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 15:22:33
It is finished more than I thought, it was easy to adjust the length, it seems to be superior in durability compared to the previous belt
This review is about item#34917312.
Used instead of belt belt record player rubber belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:47:44
I made it with urn 2 mm and Φ 3 mm van code, but Φ 2 mm worked well. The rotation is also stable.
This review is about item#17757154.
Machine link belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 11:26:14
I was trying to maintain an old machine, because this urethane belt was deteriorated, I wanted to replace and ordered it. I bought this because there is only thing of 10 m, but as long as 80 cm is enough, I would like to consider selling at least 3 m or 5 m in length.
This review is about item#17757197.
Machine belt
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:55:22
If I used it with a round belt, it was useless if it did not stretch quite strongly with a pulley having a hard diameter of 45 mm anyway.
This review is about item#17757197.
Used as a feed roller driving belt of corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:22:22
It was freely changeable in length and it was perfect for a belt made by matching in kind. It is difficult to check the degree of thermal welding.
This review is about item#17757163.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 10:59:50
Although I bought for the first time this time, it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#17757197.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:43:04
Is it a drawback that being accustomed to making it to the desired length, not being a substitute for the flat belt, and being difficult to handle the bulging of the joint?
This review is about item#34917303.
Machine change belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:28:52
I can use it normally. As a request, 10 m is too much, so I would like to sell it in decimal such as 1 m unit.
This review is about item#17757197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
V Belt,
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Urethane Code, Orange
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Star rope
Isoprene V rope
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Poly cord round belt
Rubber pulley belt
Van code dedicated bonder
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt
Pulley belt